Interweave Crochet Magazine - '12 Accessories Reviews

Interweave Crochet Magazine - '12 Accessories
'12 Accessories shown

Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.

Crochet Patterns for men, women, and children from Interweave Press!
You can also read the full description or view all Interweave Crochet Magazine.


From $4.19 to $7.99

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Overall Interweave Crochet Magazine Rating: 4.2 out of 5 stars (4.2 based on 10 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for '12 Accessories were found, but the following reviews exist for other Interweave Crochet Magazine.

Here are some other Interweave Crochet Magazine reviewed:
I can't wait to start! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Apr 06, 2016      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 284 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 Winter 51 out of 117 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Heidi Clymer on Feb 10, 2016      (read Heidi Clymer's 35 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 Accessories 37 out of 79 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Interweave does it again! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have every issue of anything that Interweave put out on crochet since it started in 2004
By Heidi Clymer on Feb 04, 2016      (read Heidi Clymer's 35 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 Accessories 158 out of 330 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By kokomds on Apr 20, 2015      (read kokomds's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 Spring 61 out of 125 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
I want to crochet it all!! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is a great edition!!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Nov 25, 2014      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 284 other reviews) Product reviewed: Home - Special Issue 2015 104 out of 228 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
I hope they make this a regular publication 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Very nice pub.! I would love to see this become a regular.
By Heidi Clymer on Sep 09, 2014      (read Heidi Clymer's 35 other reviews) Product reviewed: Crochetscene - Special Issue 2014 72 out of 142 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
By The Scarf Connection on Feb 12, 2014      (read The Scarf Connection's 58 other reviews) Product reviewed: '14 Winter 71 out of 145 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Disappointed In Interweave Magazine 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
This is no reflection whatsoever on Jimmy Bean's, but I was disappointed in the Interweave Press Winter edition. There is only one pattern that I'm interested in. I did love their Crochet Accessories edition, however!
By The Scarf Connection on Feb 12, 2014      (read The Scarf Connection's 58 other reviews) Product reviewed: '14 Winter 70 out of 138 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice varity 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I plan on doing many of the patterns.
By UdellaBelle on Nov 08, 2011      (read UdellaBelle's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: '10 Accessories (Discontinued) 66 out of 136 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By AnOutlier on Aug 02, 2011      (read AnOutlier's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: z'10 Fall 56 out of 124 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab