I Love Handles Wrist Ruler - 16" - Dark Brown Reviews

I Love Handles Wrist Ruler - 16" - Dark Brown
16" - Dark Brown shown $20.00

The Wrist Ruler is a leather wristband with engraved inch and centimeter measurements. If you find yourself always needing to measure things when you're on the go, this is the perfect product for you!


You can also view all I Love Handles Wrist Ruler.


$20.00


Other options from $20.00 to $25.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Jewelry
Description:
Packaged in a metal tin. Sizes are based on wrapping around your wrist twice. Give it extra length depending on how loosely you want to wear it. Please allow an extra 1/2 inch for the stud closure.
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Wrist Ruler Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (4.4 based on 26 reviews)

16" - Dark Brown Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars (3.5 based on 4 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Dark Brown MEANS BLACK ! 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
I am not sure I will be able to read the markings on my wrist ruler since dark brown is not like the photo. It is beyond DARK.
By Teeheetee on Apr 29, 2018      (read Teeheetee's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 16" - Dark Brown 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very cute 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love this as a bracelet!!! But sure is good to have a handy Ruler!
By Drkatie on Dec 27, 2017      (read Drkatie's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 16" - Dark Brown 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love this item 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I got the dark brown and wear it daily. Great accessory for knitting and my wardrobe. Got a couple for gifts too
By Mushustu on Oct 25, 2017      (read Mushustu's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 16" - Dark Brown 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
By jschootoo on Oct 18, 2017      (read jschootoo's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 16" - Dark Brown 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Wrist Ruler reviewed:
comes in handy! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is a handy tool to have, and it's a great conversation starter!
By AlexisK on Oct 29, 2018      (read AlexisK's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 16" - Petal No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lovely color sadly too small 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I would have given this 5 stars had it fit me. Sadly my wrists are too big. This petal color only came in the medium 16-inch size, so be forewarned if you have big wrists. Wish it came in the 17-inch size, which would have been perfect. The color is nice though. I will still keep it in my accessory bag. Just can't actually wear it.
By bngbod on Oct 08, 2018      (read bngbod's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 16" - Petal No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Love bracelet, not as happy with this color. I already own dark brown and its much nicer.
By Hemi on Aug 07, 2018      (read Hemi's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 17" - Medium Brown 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Hemi on Jul 07, 2018      (read Hemi's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 17" - Dark Brown 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cistre on Jun 27, 2018      (read Cistre's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 15" - Dark Brown No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Ingenious and always handy! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My knitting daughter absolutely loves this birthday gift! She couldn't be more pleasedperfect in every way.
By Yarney on May 03, 2018      (read Yarney's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 16" - Medium Brown No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab