I Love Handles Wrist Ruler - 15" - Dark Brown Reviews

I Love Handles Wrist Ruler - 15" - Dark Brown
15" - Dark Brown shown $20.00

The Wrist Ruler is a leather wristband with engraved inch and centimeter measurements. If you find yourself always needing to measure things when you're on the go, this is the perfect product for you!


You can also view all I Love Handles Wrist Ruler.


$20.00


Other options from $20.00 to $25.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Jewelry
Description:
Packaged in a metal tin. Sizes are based on wrapping around your wrist twice. Give it extra length depending on how loosely you want to wear it. Please allow an extra 1/2 inch for the stud closure.
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Wrist Ruler Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (4.4 based on 26 reviews)

15" - Dark Brown Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars (3.5 based on 4 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cistre on Jun 27, 2018      (read Cistre's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 15" - Dark Brown No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Not what I expected 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
The bracelet I received is significantly darker than the picture. There is no contrast between the leather and the numbers making them very difficult to see, which is disappointing. Also, the stain came off on my arm when I first put it on.
By Jennifer V on Dec 31, 2017      (read Jennifer V's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 15" - Dark Brown 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
One major flaw 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
These are really difficult to fasten. I have arthritis in my hands, especially the thumbs which knitting helps but it’s virtually impossible to manipulate the bracelet on and off. I also think this fastener will cause distortion and stretching at 5he ends. I will be attaching magnets to solve the problem for myself but I do hope the maker might also rethink the closure.
By lhamo55 on Dec 29, 2017      (read lhamo55's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 15" - Dark Brown 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
It's beautiful except.. 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I really love the way this looks and fits. My only issue is that way it attaches. The ball-pin thing is way too big for the hole/bracelet. I can barely get it through and it really warps the end of the ruler.
By Rayna on Nov 13, 2017      (read Rayna's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 15" - Dark Brown 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Wrist Ruler reviewed:
comes in handy! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is a handy tool to have, and it's a great conversation starter!
By AlexisK on Oct 29, 2018      (read AlexisK's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 16" - Petal No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lovely color sadly too small 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I would have given this 5 stars had it fit me. Sadly my wrists are too big. This petal color only came in the medium 16-inch size, so be forewarned if you have big wrists. Wish it came in the 17-inch size, which would have been perfect. The color is nice though. I will still keep it in my accessory bag. Just can't actually wear it.
By bngbod on Oct 08, 2018      (read bngbod's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 16" - Petal No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Love bracelet, not as happy with this color. I already own dark brown and its much nicer.
By Hemi on Aug 07, 2018      (read Hemi's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 17" - Medium Brown 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Hemi on Jul 07, 2018      (read Hemi's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 17" - Dark Brown 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Ingenious and always handy! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My knitting daughter absolutely loves this birthday gift! She couldn't be more pleasedperfect in every way.
By Yarney on May 03, 2018      (read Yarney's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 16" - Medium Brown No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Dark Brown MEANS BLACK ! 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
I am not sure I will be able to read the markings on my wrist ruler since dark brown is not like the photo. It is beyond DARK.
By Teeheetee on Apr 29, 2018      (read Teeheetee's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 16" - Dark Brown 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab