Grace Akhrem Patterns - Striped Tooth Shawl Pattern Reviews

Grace Akhrem Patterns - Striped Tooth Shawl Pattern
Striped Tooth Shawl Pattern shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
This unique shawl is fun to wear and to knit!
Finished Measurements: Wingspan is 56.25"; Depth is 15.5"
You can also read the full description or view all Grace Akhrem Patterns.

From $5.00 to $9.00

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Striped Tooth Shawl Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
20 (5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Shawls, Wraps, Ponchos
Suggested Needles:
US 6
Suggested Yarns:
Baah La Jolla or fingering weight yarn
Wearer:
Unisex
Yarn Gauge:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
MC: 400; CC: 400
Overall Grace Akhrem Patterns Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 10 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Striped Tooth Shawl Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Grace Akhrem Patterns.

Here are some other Grace Akhrem Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By go marilyn on Jun 10, 2015      (read go marilyn's 193 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chain Mail Cami 282 out of 714 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Super pretty and appropriate for many body types !
By go marilyn on May 04, 2015      (read go marilyn's 193 other reviews) Product reviewed: Silver Lining 378 out of 929 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
This was a fun pattern 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I enjoyed this pattern and will make it again!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Dec 22, 2014      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 284 other reviews) Product reviewed: Maid Marian 29 out of 61 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By abluerose on Jun 23, 2014      (read abluerose's 44 other reviews) Product reviewed: Reversible Tangled Branches Cowl 16 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Rigdzin on May 09, 2014      (read Rigdzin's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Gig Gloves 17 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By go marilyn on Mar 18, 2014      (read go marilyn's 193 other reviews) Product reviewed: Reversible Tangled Branches Cowl 21 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Excellent pattern
By go marilyn on Mar 18, 2014      (read go marilyn's 193 other reviews) Product reviewed: Reversible Tangled Branches Cowl 13 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
olana slouch review 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I loved this pattern from the moment i saw it. I found the first bits a little difficult as i hadnt done some of the stitches.I used youtube to help me! Now im almost finished and i love it especially the the silk crush.I would really like to know where i could get the buttons though?
By judy k on Mar 03, 2013      (read judy k's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Olana Slouch 15 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fun to knit and fast - no seams to sew 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Very smart construction, leaving no seams to sew.
By Hawkinson Sandra on Oct 23, 2012      (read Hawkinson Sandra's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Robin Hood 19 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
I can't wait to cast on... 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I can't wait to cast this on! I am looking forward to finding out why the price of the pattern is what it is, but I am sure I will enjoy working it up! I saw this sample up close and personal, so know it will be amazing when it's finished! I going to use Madeline Tosh Light...I will update my rating once I am finished :
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Mar 26, 2012      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 284 other reviews) Product reviewed: Olga's Vest 16 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!