Denise2Go Needles - '13 April - Spring Chicken Needles Reviews

Denise2Go Needles - '13 April - Spring Chicken Needles
'13 April - Spring Chicken Needles shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
It's pretty, it's portable, it's petite, and it packs a ton of knitting potential! Denise 2Go is the latest innovation from Denise. This compact interchangeable knitting needle set is perfect for knitting anywhere, anytime!
Each regular set comes in a hand-sewn case designed by Lorna Miser (creator of Lorna's Laces) made from designer cottons and contains the following:

- 6 of the most popular US needle sizes: 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 and 10
- 3 cords: 14", 16" and 19" lengths (original) OR 9", 12", and 14" (Sharp Short)
- 2 end buttons and 1 extender

The original Denise2Go features bright pink, green, and purple tips, and the Sharp Short Tips are in a red or blue case. The Tips, cords and accessories are compatible with all Denise tools. All elements of this product are made in the US!
You can also view all Denise2Go Needles.

$49.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for '13 April - Spring Chicken Needles)

Just at Jimmy's:
Yes
Length:
Multiple Lengths or Sets
Needle Type:
Set
US Size:
Multiple Sizes or Sets
Overall Denise2Go Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 based on 35 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Carol L Lefebvre on May 23, 2016      (read Carol L Lefebvre's 3 other reviews) 8 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Carol L Lefebvre on May 17, 2016      (read Carol L Lefebvre's 3 other reviews) 6 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
As to use. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Carol L Lefebvre on May 17, 2016      (read Carol L Lefebvre's 3 other reviews) 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great set 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This set is really wonderful, albeit a tad overpriced - I scored one during a wool watcher deal and also had some Jimmy Beans Bucks, so I ended up paying half the cost. The set has everything you could possibly need, and it literally fits in the palm of your hand. The case is very well made and everything fits perfectly inside. This is my first time using the Denise click system, and while it's not my favorite I also have Boye and Dyak Darn Pretty needles, it does the job. If you can score a deal, I highly recommend.
By Priyanka Champaneri on Jan 26, 2015      (read Priyanka Champaneri's 3 other reviews) 41 out of 77 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Such a cute little set 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I purchased two sets of these, one to give away and one to keep. I love the compact case and the versatility of the needles. The cables are thicker than most standard circulars, but the join seems smooth enough and works fine for worsted or bulky weight yarn. Great for keeping in your knitting bag or purse for those emergency knitting projects on the go :- Enjoy!
By Crochetnanigans on Oct 21, 2014      (read Crochetnanigans's 35 other reviews) 38 out of 80 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Denise2Go Needles A Must Have 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I purchased these needles with the intent I could keep them in my purse. They are perfect for when I travel and purchase yarn! No need to buy more needles that may be the wrong size. I find them easy to use. The needles are a little light weight for every day use.
By mjrider49 on Nov 18, 2013      (read mjrider49's 3 other reviews) 57 out of 84 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect for Travel Knitting! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
What a handy little item! I have the regular Denise needle set but this is so nice and tiny, perfect for travel! The only negative I can come up with would be that it would make me more comfortable bringing along maybe two more end caps and an extender and one longer cord in addition to what's in there. But I already own those and when added they all will still fit in this case, so it's five stars from me!
By sheknits on Aug 01, 2013      (read sheknits's 17 other reviews) 43 out of 86 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
I *love* these handy needle sets. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The Denise 2 Go needle set is sweet, tiny, ultra-portable, easy to use, and completely sufficient for 90% of my on-the-go knitting. If you haven't trued a D2G set yet, try it soon. I doubt you'll regret it.
By E P on Jul 23, 2013      (read E P's 1 other review) 42 out of 85 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
adorable! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love these needles! The cable is a little thick for finer weight yarns, but they are great for everything else.
By Pugknitter on Jun 12, 2013      (read Pugknitter's 26 other reviews) 39 out of 73 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Valentine's Day Gift to Myself 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These fun and functional Denise2Go sets are small gifts to myself. It makes me smile to see them in my knitting bag.
By DLSC on Apr 15, 2013      (read DLSC's 8 other reviews) 34 out of 75 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!