Debbie Bliss Books - Knits To Give (Discontinued) Reviews

Debbie Bliss Books - Knits To Give (Discontinued)
Knits To Give (Discontinued) shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
These books feature unique patterns by world-renown designer Debbie Bliss. Her gorgeous designs use a wide array of her many yarns and encompass projects from timeless apparel to home decor!
You can also view all Debbie Bliss Books.

From $2.50 to $24.95

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Knits To Give (Discontinued))

Author:
Debbie Bliss
Overall Debbie Bliss Books Rating: 4.2 out of 5 stars (4.2 based on 23 reviews)

Knits To Give (Discontinued) Rating: 2 out of 5 stars (2.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:
look for revisions 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
I found several patterns I liked in this book, and started with the women's cabled fingerless gloves. That particular pattern is full of errors and omissions. If you like her books/patterns, you'd like this one, too, but be sure to check her website for pattern revisions.
By I'mHooked on May 02, 2012      (read I'mHooked's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Knits To Give (Discontinued) 20 out of 46 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Debbie Bliss Books reviewed:
2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
By beadyeyedwoman on Dec 16, 2015      (read beadyeyedwoman's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Boheme 151 out of 318 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I can't wait to knit the patterns in this pattern book. They are just stunning. I love the cowl and the poncho like scarf. All I have to do is buy the yarn.
By beadyeyedwoman on Dec 14, 2015      (read beadyeyedwoman's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Boheme 9 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By go marilyn on Jul 20, 2015      (read go marilyn's 187 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fine Donegal 24 out of 49 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Deborah Grisorio on Jan 26, 2015      (read Deborah Grisorio's 24 other reviews) Product reviewed: Milano Chic 28 out of 66 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice classic designs 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Classic knit patterns that will be go to staples! the patterns are really fun and simple and classic looks for all seasons and also for many different yarns but the yarn they highlight is really special too!
By amyjodeb on Nov 19, 2014      (read amyjodeb's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Juliet 56 out of 114 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
By Leslie G on Jan 31, 2014      (read Leslie G's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rialto Lace 26 out of 51 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very disappointed! 1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
This a lace pattern book without a single chart. The instructions for each row are long, laborius and could easily have been charted. The paaterns aren't much either.
By Leslie G on Jan 31, 2014      (read Leslie G's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rialto Lace 25 out of 55 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By kmkga on Jan 16, 2013      (read kmkga's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Andes 21 out of 43 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By toddcrystal3 on Jul 17, 2012      (read toddcrystal3's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rialto Lace 20 out of 47 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!