Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino Yarn - 101 Ecru (Off White) (Discontinued) Reviews

Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino Yarn - 101 Ecru (Off White) (Discontinued)
101 Ecru (Off White) (Discontinued) shown $10.00

A Merino, Microfibre Cashmere blend that is soft and machine washable yet reasonably priced.  Read the full description...


$10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Gauge (sts. / inch):
6
Physical Weight:
50g
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool
Specific Fiber:
55% Merino, 33% Microfibre, 12% Cashmere
US Needle:
4
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash
Weight:
Sport (24-26 sts/4 in)
Yardage:
137    Knitting Calculator  See Knitting Calculator
Construction:
  Plied
Dye Method:
  Machine Dyed
Feel:
  Squishy
Fiber Type:
  Mostly Animal
Origin:
  Italy
Put Up:
  Hank
Sheen:
  Matte
Softness:
  Soft
Texture:
  Smooth / Uniform
Twist Energy:
  High Energy
▼ Show me more about this yarn
Overall Baby Cashmerino Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 based on 68 reviews)

Nice 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Beautiful colors and very soft. I only wish it could be machine dried,
By debrttr on Mar 02, 2018      (read debrttr's 6 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feels great while you knit it 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I've used this yarn before and it is delicious, feels great, turns out beautifully and I love the colorsand the names of the colors. Who could resist Clotted Cream? Not me.
By KnitternamedAnna on Feb 05, 2018      (read KnitternamedAnna's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
<3 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn ... will continue to use it for many future projects. Nice colors and texture!
By Cotton Ginnie Studio on Dec 12, 2017      (read Cotton Ginnie Studio's 2 other reviews) 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Disappointed 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
Found one to knots in each ball when I rewound them, it appeared the yarn had been cut and then tied together. I've purchased and used a lot of Debbie Bliss Cashmerino Yarn in previous years and have never encountered this in their yarn before. Would've 5 stars if not for this. Hopefully it was a fluke.
By JennN on Oct 24, 2017      (read JennN's 13 other reviews) 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Rose Petal Tea on Sep 19, 2017      (read Rose Petal Tea's 1 other review) 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By mzinger7 on Feb 07, 2017      (read mzinger7's 11 other reviews) 49 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love this yarn 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have used this yarn in several projects. It is so easy to work with, has great stitch definition, and is just a joy to work with.
By Knit Queen on Oct 19, 2016      (read Knit Queen's 3 other reviews) 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
a little disappointed in the texture of the yarn. Does not feel as soft as pervious cashmerino yarn.
By somlady on Aug 15, 2016      (read somlady's 1 other review) 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Baby sweater 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Yarn is so nice to work with. I'm using square needles, very pointy, and it works up so nice.
By TammyStone on Jul 27, 2016      (read TammyStone's 1 other review) 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By CraftyAshley on Apr 18, 2016      (read CraftyAshley's 1 other review) 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab