Crystal Palace Bamboo Circular Needles - US 10 - 55" Needles Reviews

Crystal Palace Bamboo Circular Needles - US 10 - 55" Needles
US 10 - 55" Needles shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
These durable, smooth bamboo circulars come in four lengths. Please note: All CPY needles labeled US 6/4.0mm are truly US 6/4.25mm; needles labeled US 19/15.0mm are truly US 19/15.6mm.
You can also view all Crystal Palace Bamboo Circular Needles.

From $11.90 to $22.60
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 10 - 55" Needles)

Length:
55"
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 10 (6.0mm)
Overall Bamboo Circular Needles Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (4.3 based on 38 reviews)

Smooth finish 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is a nicely made circular bamboo needle and the price a reasonable. The joins are smooth, and the finish on the bamboo feels nicely done.
By Becky Jo on Aug 16, 2016      (read Becky Jo's 74 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Bambino circs 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I like the needles,, but not the cables. I am spoiled by ChiaoGoo cables.
By caroleazar on Aug 15, 2016      (read caroleazar's 7 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
By Karamia on Jul 19, 2016      (read Karamia's 5 other reviews) 2 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
My go to needle 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I absolutely love Crystal Palace Bamboo circular needles. They are my go to needle. They are a little slick, but not to much so that your stitches slide off a lot. Typically mine fall off when I have pushed them up to far to the end. As compared to the addi needles where the stitches can fall of much easier. I do love the Addi as well, but the Crystal Palace is my preferred needle.
By zolanzoo on Jan 25, 2016      (read zolanzoo's 23 other reviews) 144 out of 284 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knits like a dream 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Normally I like Addi turbos but the connecting cord with size US 13 was ridiculous, very cumbersome. These circular knitting needles are very smooth and the metal connection allows for easy movement. Highly recommend!
By teresamariegrandy on Jun 04, 2015      (read teresamariegrandy's 3 other reviews) 5 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
By knitterywizardry on Jan 21, 2014      (read knitterywizardry's 5 other reviews) 22 out of 39 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice feel while knitting 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I like the way the bamboo needle slide together when knitting. The polyeurathane finish is wearing at the tips. I believe these will stand the test of time nicely.
By knitterywizardry on Jan 21, 2014      (read knitterywizardry's 5 other reviews) 21 out of 46 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Lindy-Lou on Jun 11, 2013      (read Lindy-Lou's 5 other reviews) 27 out of 52 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
OK, but.... 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
Having some trouble with the cable, and, I find the points rather blunt! Good to use with darker yarns, after I files down the points to my liking.
By ice on Mar 18, 2013      (read ice's 64 other reviews) 27 out of 55 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Katy23 on Feb 21, 2013      (read Katy23's 6 other reviews) 23 out of 46 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!