Colinette Absolutely Fabulous Throw Kit - Cornucopia Reviews

Colinette Absolutely Fabulous Throw Kit - Cornucopia
Cornucopia shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
The Ab Fab Kit includes instructions for all four styles of knitted throws, 1 crocheted throw, and 1 knitted shawl. Kit also includes enough yarn to knit your choice of one of those styles. Fibers used are a mixture of wool, cotton, viscose, and mohair.
Click here to see PROJECTS we've made with this yarn!
You can also view all Colinette Absolutely Fabulous Throw Kit.

Regularly: $205.00

On Sale for $164.00! (20% off!)
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Cornucopia)

Additional Info:
Gorgeous
Category:
Home Accessories
Difficulty:
Beginner
Overall Absolutely Fabulous Throw Kit Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 23 reviews)

Cornucopia Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Colors are perfect. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am well on the way to finishing my throw and its beautiful. I have Cornucopia and the colors are stunning and work perfectly together. I thought it was expensive when I first purchased it but when I see how gorgeous it is and how much wool there is in the kit I have changed my opinion. Knitiing my throw is giving me enormous pleasure.
By Ceinwen on Feb 20, 2011      (read Ceinwen's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Cornucopia 22 out of 41 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fabulous Throw 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is the second of these I have done - they make great gifts and even some people on Ravelry have commented how much they love the final product
By S. Gries on May 17, 2010      (read S. Gries's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cornucopia 21 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Absolutely Fabulous Throw Kit reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Maxine Sandman on Apr 04, 2016      (read Maxine Sandman's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sedona No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Maxine Sandman on Mar 30, 2016      (read Maxine Sandman's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sedona 80 out of 183 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Versace Ab Fab Throw Kit 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The staff at Jimmy Beans is so very helpful and spent almost 45 minutes helping me choose the right color. Such a great kit and pretty yarns. The photos don't do them justice.
By Maxine Sandman on Mar 28, 2016      (read Maxine Sandman's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sedona 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Scrumptous yarns 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am knitting the afghan as a gift for a cousin. It works up so beautifully and is taking less than a month to complete. Love it!
By DinaG on Aug 05, 2015      (read DinaG's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Rustic 264 out of 547 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Colinettet throw kits 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Beautiful yarn and a wonderful throw.
By Pineypoint on Apr 08, 2015      (read Pineypoint's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Dali Lil 24 out of 46 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
More beautiful than the photo - truly fabulous! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I purchased this because it looked like a good match for my guest bedroom, which is decorated in teal, chocolate brown, turquoise, and mustard. I couldn't have been happier with the selection. The project knitted up very quickly, and changing yarns and colors always made it interesting. The mohair does shed, so just a warning if you have allergies. I still need to block it, and I'm hoping that helps. There are many lovely color options, but this one is truly stunning. It's probably one few people would pick, but in person it is glorious.
By Kim Robin on Oct 01, 2014      (read Kim Robin's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cleopatra's Charm 27 out of 65 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By mrsxag on Dec 10, 2013      (read mrsxag's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Water Lilies 27 out of 52 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By mrsxag on Oct 09, 2013      (read mrsxag's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ivory 23 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!