Colinette Absolutely Fabulous Throw Kit - Water Lilies Reviews

Colinette Absolutely Fabulous Throw Kit - Water Lilies
Water Lilies shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
The Ab Fab Kit includes instructions for all four styles of knitted throws, 1 crocheted throw, and 1 knitted shawl. Kit also includes enough yarn to knit your choice of one of those styles. Fibers used are a mixture of wool, cotton, viscose, and mohair.
Click here to see PROJECTS we've made with this yarn!
You can also view all Colinette Absolutely Fabulous Throw Kit.

Regularly: $205.00

On Sale for $164.00! (20% off!)
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Water Lilies)

Additional Info:
Beautiful!
Category:
Home Accessories
Difficulty:
Beginner
Overall Absolutely Fabulous Throw Kit Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 23 reviews)

Water Lilies Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 3 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By mrsxag on Dec 10, 2013      (read mrsxag's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Water Lilies 29 out of 54 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By mandalinn on Mar 22, 2011      (read mandalinn's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Water Lilies 31 out of 49 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fabulous 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I just finished knitting my throw and it is beautiful. The color combination is perfect, pattern really easy to follow. Just wish the throw would be larger. Getting ready to order a new kit in a different color.
By Martha Escobar on May 19, 2010      (read Martha Escobar's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Water Lilies 17 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Absolutely Fabulous Throw Kit reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Maxine Sandman on Apr 04, 2016      (read Maxine Sandman's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sedona No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Maxine Sandman on Mar 30, 2016      (read Maxine Sandman's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sedona 80 out of 183 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Versace Ab Fab Throw Kit 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The staff at Jimmy Beans is so very helpful and spent almost 45 minutes helping me choose the right color. Such a great kit and pretty yarns. The photos don't do them justice.
By Maxine Sandman on Mar 28, 2016      (read Maxine Sandman's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sedona 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Scrumptous yarns 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am knitting the afghan as a gift for a cousin. It works up so beautifully and is taking less than a month to complete. Love it!
By DinaG on Aug 05, 2015      (read DinaG's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Rustic 266 out of 550 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Colinettet throw kits 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Beautiful yarn and a wonderful throw.
By Pineypoint on Apr 08, 2015      (read Pineypoint's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Dali Lil 25 out of 49 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
More beautiful than the photo - truly fabulous! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I purchased this because it looked like a good match for my guest bedroom, which is decorated in teal, chocolate brown, turquoise, and mustard. I couldn't have been happier with the selection. The project knitted up very quickly, and changing yarns and colors always made it interesting. The mohair does shed, so just a warning if you have allergies. I still need to block it, and I'm hoping that helps. There are many lovely color options, but this one is truly stunning. It's probably one few people would pick, but in person it is glorious.
By Kim Robin on Oct 01, 2014      (read Kim Robin's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cleopatra's Charm 29 out of 68 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By mrsxag on Oct 09, 2013      (read mrsxag's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ivory 25 out of 39 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!