Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) Reviews

Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339)
Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) shown $4.50
These tapestry needles are the perfect addition to your knitting (or crocheting) bag.
You can also read the full description or view all Clover Tapestry Needle Set.

$4.50


Other options from $3.00 to $6.75
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339))

Accessory Type:
Darning Needles
Description:
3 Darning Needles
Quantity Included:
3
Overall Tapestry Needle Set Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 53 reviews)

Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 13 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) were found, but the following reviews exist for other Tapestry Needle Set.

Here are some other Tapestry Needle Set reviewed:
Indispensable 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is a MUST. I have two Chibi tapestry needle sets with bent tips, but I prefer this one as it is more versatile -- it has needles in two sizes. And, of course, you can't beat JBW for quick, reliable delivery ~
By Lucy Lab on Oct 20, 2014      (read Lucy Lab's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 29 out of 57 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
These are great for seaming 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Purple Dragonfly on Oct 09, 2014      (read Purple Dragonfly's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 31 out of 62 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
These are great for seaming 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Purple Dragonfly on Oct 09, 2014      (read Purple Dragonfly's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 32 out of 61 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Lauramauwmauw on Mar 04, 2014      (read Lauramauwmauw's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) 30 out of 57 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By hwlrmnky on Sep 10, 2013      (read hwlrmnky's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) 13 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Versatile! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The eye of this needle takes super bulky yarn with no problem yet I also use these needles with lace weight and fingering weight. The color also makes them easy to spot amidst all my other silver gear.
By hwlrmnky on Sep 10, 2013      (read hwlrmnky's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) 17 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Good Basic Needles... 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
...at a good price....what else could you ask for?
By knitsinamherst on Aug 12, 2013      (read knitsinamherst's 61 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) 9 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By abluerose on Feb 06, 2013      (read abluerose's 44 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) 2 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are so handy - I have a case in every project bag. Love the bent tip needles - they are the best!
By Jan Scott on Jan 21, 2013      (read Jan Scott's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Incredible 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These needles are SO lightweight, yet strong. The feel in your hand is effortless, and they glide through yarn like a knife through butter. The bent tips are precise and produce far less strain on your hand than a bendy needle plastic that resists. The largest size in this set may not, however, be as effective as a plastic darning needle for the bulky yarn or if you are doubling or tripling up on strands. Other than that, these are simply a dream. The case they come in has a screw-on cap, and it is just wonderful for organization and travel. Never lose darning needles again! I am so glad I listened to the reviews and bought these. If you're considering them, and want your ends to be woven in as much as you can, don't hesitate to get these. I plan on getting an extra set later, Jimmy Beans Wool has the best price I've found anywhere.
By Celiza on Oct 22, 2012      (read Celiza's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 13 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!