Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) Reviews

Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339)
Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) shown $5.45

These tapestry needles are the perfect addition to your knitting (or crocheting) bag.
You can also read the full description or view all Clover Tapestry Needle Set.


$5.45


Other options from $3.00 to $6.75
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Darning Needles
Description:
3 Darning Needles
Quantity Included:
3
Overall Tapestry Needle Set Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 54 reviews)

Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 13 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Clover Jumbo Darning Needle set Accessories 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I have not had a chance to use them yet. I do a lot of Aran knitting and the larger needle looks like it was made for doing up the seams.
By Weezie on Mar 12, 2010      (read Weezie's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) 7 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By hmngbrd6 on Jan 02, 2010      (read hmngbrd6's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Size & Big Eyes! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love this handy little container of needles with plenty of  room inside to add your other needles and they have huge eyes which make threading them a breeze....after reading the other review about the bent tip version I have to order these also.
By TripletMum on Jul 17, 2007      (read TripletMum's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Tapestry Needle Set reviewed:
Hooray for Lace Chibi 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Now that I have been making so many shawls using fingering weight and lace weight yarns, I am thrilled that there are now Chibi Lace Darning needles. These are especially good for Russian joins.
By purpleknit on Jan 31, 2017      (read purpleknit's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Lace Darning Needle Set (3168) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By mayzie on Dec 12, 2016      (read mayzie's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Very handy to have in your notions bag!
By mayzie on Dec 09, 2016      (read mayzie's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Abigail on Nov 30, 2016      (read Abigail's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 22 out of 46 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Needle holder 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I keep these in my to go bag, my yarn working area and yes, in my car.
By Shue on Jul 11, 2016      (read Shue's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 17 out of 41 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Redwall on Aug 28, 2015      (read Redwall's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) 31 out of 71 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Redwall on Aug 05, 2015      (read Redwall's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) 24 out of 49 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab