Clover Stitch Markers - Split Ring Markers Reviews

Clover Stitch Markers - Split Ring Markers
Split Ring Markers shown $4.50
An assortment of stitch markers from Clover.
You can also read the full description or view all Clover Stitch Markers.

$4.50


Other options from $4.50 to $6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Split Ring Markers)

Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
Pink, White, and Blue Ring Markers
Quantity Included:
24
Overall Stitch Markers Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 55 reviews)

Split Ring Markers Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (4.3 based on 3 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Kathrine on Aug 06, 2015      (read Kathrine's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Split Ring Markers 5 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By KCI55 on Jul 21, 2010      (read KCI55's 46 other reviews) Product reviewed: Split Ring Markers 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
These were ok. They came off my knitting which I did not like. No one wants to loose there spot and have to count it all over again...
By sharon pandabear on May 25, 2010      (read sharon pandabear's 80 other reviews) Product reviewed: Split Ring Markers 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Stitch Markers reviewed:
Great triangle markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
For some reason, I find working with triangular markers easier. They seem to not be in the way as much. I also feel that the stitch that goes over the marker doesn't become looser than it should be. This is just my personal experience.
By DianeJones on Nov 29, 2016      (read DianeJones's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Marker Triangle - Large No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great triangle markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
For some reason, I find working with triangular markers easier. They seem to not be in the way as much. I also feel that the stitch that goes over the marker doesn't become looser than it should be. This is just my personal experience.
By DianeJones on Nov 29, 2016      (read DianeJones's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Marker Triangle - Medium No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By jnanasb on Jul 26, 2016      (read jnanasb's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Markers Triangle - Small 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Dannita on Jun 22, 2016      (read Dannita's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
These are nice and like the clip... 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Sep 16, 2015      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 283 other reviews) Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers with Clip 9 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fun and they fit great! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Sep 16, 2015      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 283 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Marker Triangle - Medium 12 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fun and they fit great! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Sep 16, 2015      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 283 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Markers Triangle - Small 9 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!