Clover Stitch Markers - Jumbo Locking Stitch Markers Reviews

Clover Stitch Markers - Jumbo Locking Stitch Markers
Jumbo Locking Stitch Markers shown $5.25

An assortment of stitch markers from Clover.
You can also read the full description or view all Clover Stitch Markers.


$5.25


Other options from $4.25 to $6.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
Stitch Markers
Quantity Included:
10
Overall Stitch Markers Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 58 reviews)

Jumbo Locking Stitch Markers Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 11 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Great to Have 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Didn't think I would be using these so much but I love that you can reposition these on what you are knitting and not have to use a large safety pin (which snags) or a darning needle with waste yarn scraps to mark your place. I use them both as markers on stitches and to mark between stitches. The two colors are nice if you are doing cables throughout - I usually use the one color as the beginning of the cable section and the other color as the end - so I am not getting "knitters confusion" as to where I was or should be going (it happens).
By Diane from PA on Dec 10, 2009      (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Locking Stitch Markers 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Stitch Markers reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Nice markers
By linlasvegas on Sep 26, 2017      (read linlasvegas's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Markers Triangle - XS 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Splits are critical 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These markers endure. I had one bresk that has been in service for at least 10 years. Good track record for plastic that travels everywhere.
By Elk Grove Mary on Jun 23, 2017      (read Elk Grove Mary's 105 other reviews) Product reviewed: Split Ring Markers 19 out of 33 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By DianeJones on Dec 09, 2016      (read DianeJones's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Marker Triangle - Medium 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great triangle markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
For some reason, I find working with triangular markers easier. They seem to not be in the way as much. I also feel that the stitch that goes over the marker doesn't become looser than it should be. This is just my personal experience.
By DianeJones on Nov 29, 2016      (read DianeJones's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Marker Triangle - Large 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great triangle markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
For some reason, I find working with triangular markers easier. They seem to not be in the way as much. I also feel that the stitch that goes over the marker doesn't become looser than it should be. This is just my personal experience.
By DianeJones on Nov 29, 2016      (read DianeJones's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Marker Triangle - Medium 9 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By jnanasb on Jul 26, 2016      (read jnanasb's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Markers Triangle - Small 12 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Dannita on Jun 22, 2016      (read Dannita's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers 8 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
These are nice and like the clip... 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Sep 16, 2015      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 284 other reviews) Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers with Clip 12 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fun and they fit great! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Sep 16, 2015      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 284 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Marker Triangle - Medium 16 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab