Clover Stitch Markers - Locking Stitch Markers Reviews

Clover Stitch Markers - Locking Stitch Markers
Locking Stitch Markers shown $5.50
An assortment of stitch markers from Clover.
You can also read the full description or view all Clover Stitch Markers.

$5.50


Other options from $4.50 to $6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Locking Stitch Markers)

Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
Orange and Green Ring Markers
Quantity Included:
20 Pieces
Overall Stitch Markers Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 55 reviews)

Locking Stitch Markers Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 18 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By FluffyDeb on Oct 10, 2011      (read FluffyDeb's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers 6 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Clover locking markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
great product
By LoriC on Sep 20, 2011      (read LoriC's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By emygination on Jul 19, 2011      (read emygination's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Olya on Jun 13, 2011      (read Olya's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By shoprc on Apr 18, 2011      (read shoprc's 27 other reviews) Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
why pin markers? 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Although I prefer rubber ring markers for a lot of my knitting, I use these a lot as well - great for marking right side of work, or which side needs an increase, etc. I also use these to mark beginning of rounds in crochet - and they are so useful for helping beginner crochets see the end st! These are lightweight, easy to use, and easy to see - and smooth.
By raymonda on Feb 23, 2011      (read raymonda's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
stitch markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
love these
By RJB on Aug 04, 2010      (read RJB's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By stashknitter on Jul 09, 2010      (read stashknitter's 28 other reviews) Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Stitch Markers reviewed:
Great triangle markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
For some reason, I find working with triangular markers easier. They seem to not be in the way as much. I also feel that the stitch that goes over the marker doesn't become looser than it should be. This is just my personal experience.
By DianeJones on Nov 29, 2016      (read DianeJones's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Marker Triangle - Large No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great triangle markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
For some reason, I find working with triangular markers easier. They seem to not be in the way as much. I also feel that the stitch that goes over the marker doesn't become looser than it should be. This is just my personal experience.
By DianeJones on Nov 29, 2016      (read DianeJones's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Marker Triangle - Medium No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!