Clover Point Protector - Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) Reviews

Clover Point Protector - Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8)
Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) shown $4.75

Point protectors are used to secure the stitches on knitting needles. The clover point protectors seem to last forever and are a must for every knitting bag!
You can also view all Clover Point Protector.


$4.75


Other options from $3.40 to $5.25
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Point Protectors
Description:
Fits on needles US 0-8
Quantity Included:
4
Overall Point Protector Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 21 reviews)

Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (4.3 based on 7 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) were found, but the following reviews exist for other Point Protector.

Here are some other Point Protector reviewed:
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
By Jeanine Terranella on Jun 18, 2012      (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) 82 out of 107 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Stay on 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These protectors stay on your needles. They do fit needles from size 1 to 10. Very handy and I'm glad that I got them. I don't own any size 0 needles so I don't know if they fit size 0.
By Jeans on Apr 10, 2012      (read Jeans's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very Grippy! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These protectors work wonderfully so far. They're a little difficult to remove, but I guess that's better than having your work fall off the needles.
By Momo3 on Oct 03, 2011      (read Momo3's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors (Small) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
love these little point protectors 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
They stay on very well.
By vickikj on Jun 16, 2011      (read vickikj's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) 3 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
just wish i would not lose
By go marilyn on May 03, 2011      (read go marilyn's 193 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors (Small) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
nice and small 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I use a point protector on the end of my dpn to indicate the beginning of a round. These are small and ro not get in the way or weigh down my needle. I really get a lot of use out of them.
By ekellyo on Jan 14, 2011      (read ekellyo's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
These army favorites! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Dec 29, 2010      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 284 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By vwbeetle27 on Dec 29, 2010      (read vwbeetle27's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Dbl Point Needle Holder (Small 355) (Discontinued) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
circular point protectors 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
They slide off and if you don't JAM them on, you might lose some stitches. I think I prefer the singular point protectors. But since I have these, I'll keep using them, with caution.
By renoscooter on Sep 21, 2010      (read renoscooter's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 8-15) 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Oct 09, 2009      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 284 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab