Clover Point Protector - Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) Reviews

Clover Point Protector - Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8)
Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) shown $5.00
Point protectors are used to secure the stitches on knitting needles. The clover point protectors seem to last forever and are a must for every knitting bag!
You can also view all Clover Point Protector.

$5.00


Other options from $5.00 to $5.25
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8))

Accessory Type:
Point Protectors
Description:
Fits on needles US 0-8
Quantity Included:
4
Overall Point Protector Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 21 reviews)

Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (4.3 based on 7 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) were found, but the following reviews exist for other Point Protector.

Here are some other Point Protector reviewed:
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
By Jeanine Terranella on Jun 18, 2012      (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) 79 out of 101 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Stay on 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These protectors stay on your needles. They do fit needles from size 1 to 10. Very handy and I'm glad that I got them. I don't own any size 0 needles so I don't know if they fit size 0.
By Jeans on Apr 10, 2012      (read Jeans's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very Grippy! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These protectors work wonderfully so far. They're a little difficult to remove, but I guess that's better than having your work fall off the needles.
By Momo3 on Oct 03, 2011      (read Momo3's 27 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors (Small) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
love these little point protectors 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
They stay on very well.
By vickikj on Jun 16, 2011      (read vickikj's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) 3 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
just wish i would not lose
By go marilyn on May 03, 2011      (read go marilyn's 191 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors (Small) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
nice and small 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I use a point protector on the end of my dpn to indicate the beginning of a round. These are small and ro not get in the way or weigh down my needle. I really get a lot of use out of them.
By ekellyo on Jan 14, 2011      (read ekellyo's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
These army favorites! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Dec 29, 2010      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 282 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By vwbeetle27 on Dec 29, 2010      (read vwbeetle27's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Dbl Point Needle Holder (Small 355) (Discontinued) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
circular point protectors 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
They slide off and if you don't JAM them on, you might lose some stitches. I think I prefer the singular point protectors. But since I have these, I'll keep using them, with caution.
By renoscooter on Sep 21, 2010      (read renoscooter's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 8-15) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Oct 09, 2009      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 282 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!