Clover Double Points Needles - US 2 - 7" Needles Reviews

Clover Double Points Needles - US 2 - 7" Needles
US 2 - 7" Needles shown $9.00
Bamboo Double Pointed Needles. Please note: All Clover needles labeled Size US 17/12.0mm are actually Size US 17/12.75mm.
You can also view all Clover Double Points Needles.

$9.00


Other options from $9.00 to $15.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 2 - 7" Needles)

Length:
7" / 7.5"
Needle Type:
Double Point
US Size:
US 2 (2.75mm)
Overall Clover Double Points Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 26 reviews)

My favorite needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I knit a lot of fine-gauge projects, and Clovers have held up beautifully. They're definitely my go-to brand when I need new needles.
By Jayde on Mar 26, 2012      (read Jayde's 15 other reviews) 12 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cassandra L. on Mar 05, 2012      (read Cassandra L.'s 4 other reviews) 9 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Tidewater Needler on Sep 06, 2011      (read Tidewater Needler's 15 other reviews) 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice and Smooth 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love bamboo needles. The needles are smooth, but the stitches stay put. Haven't had any issues with these yet!
By Karen the Baron on Jun 08, 2011      (read Karen the Baron's 3 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
They look great so far, I love bamboo needles.
By etoiline on Mar 23, 2011      (read etoiline's 3 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By veggiebagel on Feb 14, 2011      (read veggiebagel's 5 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best Needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Best needles....not slippery but smooth.
By BetsyBlueberry on Jan 28, 2011      (read BetsyBlueberry's 11 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By dairywife on Jan 25, 2011      (read dairywife's 7 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By UppityCeltWoman on Jan 13, 2011      (read UppityCeltWoman's 7 other reviews) 0 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
No slipping! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is my first experience with bamboo needles and I really enjoyed it. I did not have to deal with my needles slipping out of my yarn loops. I would definitely recommend this product.
By Crochet Rookie on Nov 23, 2010      (read Crochet Rookie's 2 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!