Clover Circular Needles - US 5 - 29" Needles Reviews

Clover Circular Needles - US 5 - 29" Needles
US 5 - 29" Needles shown $8.00
Bamboo Circular Needles. Please note: All Clover needles labeled Size US 17/12.0mm are actually Size US 17/12.75mm.
You can also view all Clover Circular Needles.

$8.00


Other options from $8.00 to $14.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 5 - 29" Needles)

Length:
29"
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 5 (3.75mm)
Overall Clover Circular Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 50 reviews)

4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By EmKC on Nov 14, 2015      (read EmKC's 2 other reviews) 28 out of 61 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By EmKC on Nov 11, 2015      (read EmKC's 2 other reviews) 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By JAC28 on Aug 13, 2015      (read JAC28's 8 other reviews) 12 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By BestTymes on Mar 16, 2015      (read BestTymes's 7 other reviews) 20 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By amandapwebb on Apr 04, 2014      (read amandapwebb's 4 other reviews) 39 out of 68 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
You get what you pay for... 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
Clover needles are awesome for the price. One of the cheaper circular needles out there, I get them when in a financial bind. However - that being said - when I have the extra cash, I always go Dreamz or Addis.
By knitter3000 on Jan 28, 2014      (read knitter3000's 29 other reviews) 34 out of 62 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
love them 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are the only ones use
By Jennifer Lee on Dec 28, 2013      (read Jennifer Lee's 2 other reviews) 27 out of 55 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
In a pinch, these are great needles.
By Amelia Rose on Dec 14, 2013      (read Amelia Rose's 19 other reviews) 18 out of 37 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
I love circular needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am using circulars way more than I used too. And I like the bamboo, so its a win-win! I have a scarf on mine right now so gotta go! Thanks for the help!
By Mammaw Marla on Aug 23, 2013      (read Mammaw Marla's 2 other reviews) 21 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
splintered! 1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
On my first project these needles splintered! Tore up an expensive project!
By Nuschler on Dec 31, 2012      (read Nuschler's 4 other reviews) 27 out of 63 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!