FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.

Clover Circular Needles - US 0 - 9" Needles Reviews

Clover Circular Needles - US 0 - 9" Needles
US 0 - 9" Needles shown

Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.

Bamboo Circular Needles. Please note: All Clover needles labeled Size US 17/12.0mm are actually Size US 17/12.75mm.
You can also view all Clover Circular Needles.


From $8.75 to $15.75
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Length:
9" (23cm)
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 0 (2.0mm)
Overall Clover Circular Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 based on 54 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By knitsky on Dec 27, 2017      (read knitsky's 15 other reviews) 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love these needles, especially for slippery yarns
By dglaess on Jan 31, 2017      (read dglaess's 5 other reviews) 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
exactly what I wanted 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Since all my other needles are Clover, when I needed longer circulars I was happy to find these.
By susanabanana on Jun 15, 2016      (read susanabanana's 2 other reviews) 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
My favorite needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these needles since the yarn does not slide off and they are lightweight.
By mamartinez1 on Jun 05, 2016      (read mamartinez1's 4 other reviews) 66 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By EmKC on Nov 14, 2015      (read EmKC's 2 other reviews) 69 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By EmKC on Nov 11, 2015      (read EmKC's 2 other reviews) 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By JAC28 on Aug 13, 2015      (read JAC28's 12 other reviews) 69 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By BestTymes on Mar 16, 2015      (read BestTymes's 7 other reviews) 69 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By amandapwebb on Apr 04, 2014      (read amandapwebb's 4 other reviews) 77 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
You get what you pay for... 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
Clover needles are awesome for the price. One of the cheaper circular needles out there, I get them when in a financial bind. However - that being said - when I have the extra cash, I always go Dreamz or Addis.
By knitter3000 on Jan 28, 2014      (read knitter3000's 29 other reviews) 59 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
ab