Classic Elite Pattern Books - 9175 Double Scoop Reviews

Classic Elite Pattern Books - 9175 Double Scoop
9175 Double Scoop shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Classic Patterns for Classic Elite Yarns!
You can also read the full description or view all Classic Elite Pattern Books.

From $4.98 to $9.48

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 9175 Double Scoop)

Overall Classic Elite Pattern Books Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (4.4 based on 23 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for 9175 Double Scoop were found, but the following reviews exist for other Classic Elite Pattern Books.

Here are some other Classic Elite Pattern Books reviewed:
Good pattern book 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The patterns in this book are lovely classic designs that are not too difficult to execute. The striped pullover will be one of my future projects.
By Hohjocello on Apr 18, 2016      (read Hohjocello's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9145 Avenue 13 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Inspiration 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I loved the cover sweater and it's getting me to finish what I already have started so I can make it!
By San on Oct 20, 2014      (read San's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 1408 Autumn Leaf 44 out of 101 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Classic Elite - 1402 Sunny Day 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great little pattern book with great summer wearables!
By knit_king on Apr 29, 2014      (read knit_king's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: 1402 Sunny Day 52 out of 113 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
The bag pattern was the reason for purchase and with the classic elite yarn it was a fun quick knit and love the finished product.
By Haggie on Jun 04, 2012      (read Haggie's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9170 Riverside 43 out of 104 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Marty Happer on Nov 08, 2011      (read Marty Happer's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9127 Prairie 47 out of 101 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By jmluebke on Oct 26, 2011      (read jmluebke's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 9148 Crestone & Vista 48 out of 101 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
By BobbinKnit on Jul 18, 2011      (read BobbinKnit's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 9098 New Harbor 35 out of 89 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cute patterns 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Cute book, haven't knit the patterns yet but all of them are something I'd love to knit!
By Lauren Berens on Jul 02, 2011      (read Lauren Berens's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9115 Magnolia 35 out of 78 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Love the patterns, can't wait for winter to come around again!
By MCalDuckie on Mar 22, 2011      (read MCalDuckie's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: z9103 Snow Day 32 out of 68 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love this Book! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love top down jackets and this one looks so fancy! It is simple yet elegant and the book has more than one good pattern to pick from. Highly recommend this booklet.
By shar1ford on Jan 24, 2011      (read shar1ford's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9115 Magnolia 35 out of 66 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!