Churchmouse Classics Patterns - English Mesh Lace Scarf Pattern Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - English Mesh Lace Scarf Pattern
English Mesh Lace Scarf Pattern shown $5.00
Our lace teacher Becky ffitch loves to coach new lace knitters with this simple but lovely stitch pattern. A four+four-row repeat and easy-to-see centered stitch alignments make this the perfect pattern for learning to 'read' your knitting. It's a relaxing and satisfying knit for accomplished lace knitters, too.
You can also view all Churchmouse Classics Patterns.

$5.00


Other options from $5.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for English Mesh Lace Scarf Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
17 (4.25 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Scarf
Suggested Needles:
US 7 straight or circular needles.
Suggested Yarns:
Manos Silk Blend Multis or Rowan Kidsilk Haze
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
300 yds DK weight or 229 yds lace-weight mohair.
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 74 reviews)

English Mesh Lace Scarf Pattern Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 5 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for English Mesh Lace Scarf Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Churchmouse Classics.

Here are some other Churchmouse Classics reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Chelle on Apr 10, 2014      (read Chelle's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 70 out of 119 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Your man will love it, this s so handsome and the cast on and decrease looks so professional . My husband and hitch sons love it and their friends all want one.
By go marilyn on Nov 28, 2013      (read go marilyn's 193 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ribbed Watch Cap & Beanie 44 out of 92 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By sheepy1ala on Oct 18, 2013      (read sheepy1ala's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ferryboat Mitts 43 out of 77 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Emmy on Aug 21, 2013      (read Emmy's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Color Play Mohair Scarf And Wrap 45 out of 91 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Can't wait to make it 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I've had my eye on this pattern for some time and I finally splurged. It is on the top of my list to make and I can't wait.
By modestoash on May 21, 2013      (read modestoash's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 57 out of 91 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By ldb on May 14, 2013      (read ldb's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 29 out of 60 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
warm feet 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
everyone in family wanted a pair so they kept me busy for a while!I played around with yarn and needle size to get fit I needed.Will make more.
By Gus on Mar 14, 2013      (read Gus's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 10 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By abluerose on Feb 06, 2013      (read abluerose's 44 other reviews) Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves 12 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Churchmouse Welted Fingerless Gloves 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
They are beautiful and practical. Every member of my family wants a pair.
By Grams on Jan 08, 2013      (read Grams's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves 23 out of 42 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Coming back for more 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
this pattern is well thought out and turns out beautifully. I was skeptical about the way the fringe was added but I am completely sold on it now. Well done. I followed up with buying more churchmouse patterns!
By the bookpusher on Jan 02, 2013      (read the bookpusher's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 19 out of 38 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!