Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Barb's Koigu Ruffle Pattern Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Barb's Koigu Ruffle Pattern
Barb's Koigu Ruffle Pattern shown $5.00

This beautiful ruffle scarf is a snazzy way to keep your neck nice and warm during the chilly winter months!
You can also read the full description or view all Churchmouse Classics Patterns.


$5.00


Other options from $5.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Finished Gauge:
24 (6 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Scarf
Suggested Needles:
US 4 - 24" and US 6 - 24-32" circulars
Suggested Yarns:
Hand Maiden Casbah or Koigu KPPPM
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
350 yds
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 74 reviews)

Barb's Koigu Ruffle Pattern Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 7 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Barb's Koigu Ruffle Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Churchmouse Classics.

Here are some other Churchmouse Classics reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Margaret8 on Feb 04, 2015      (read Margaret8's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 154 out of 311 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
cute 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
these bed socks knitted up really fast and cute...I followed the pattern but they came out a smidge short. The second pair was perfect!
By Kim Clarke on Dec 30, 2014      (read Kim Clarke's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 68 out of 121 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Chelle on Apr 10, 2014      (read Chelle's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 76 out of 133 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Your man will love it, this s so handsome and the cast on and decrease looks so professional . My husband and hitch sons love it and their friends all want one.
By go marilyn on Nov 28, 2013      (read go marilyn's 193 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ribbed Watch Cap & Beanie 45 out of 95 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By sheepy1ala on Oct 18, 2013      (read sheepy1ala's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ferryboat Mitts 46 out of 86 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Emmy on Aug 21, 2013      (read Emmy's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Color Play Mohair Scarf And Wrap 46 out of 92 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Can't wait to make it 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I've had my eye on this pattern for some time and I finally splurged. It is on the top of my list to make and I can't wait.
By modestoash on May 21, 2013      (read modestoash's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 66 out of 103 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By ldb on May 14, 2013      (read ldb's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 32 out of 65 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
warm feet 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
everyone in family wanted a pair so they kept me busy for a while!I played around with yarn and needle size to get fit I needed.Will make more.
By Gus on Mar 14, 2013      (read Gus's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 11 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By abluerose on Feb 06, 2013      (read abluerose's 44 other reviews) Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves 13 out of 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab