Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Turkish Bed Socks Pattern Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Turkish Bed Socks Pattern
Turkish Bed Socks Pattern shown $5.00
These cozy, one-skein slipper-socks make great gifts as they are easy to fit and don't take a lot of yarn. They're also nice for around the house and terrific for travel!
You can also view all Churchmouse Classics Patterns.

$5.00


Other options from $5.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Turkish Bed Socks Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
28 (7 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Socks and Footwear
Suggested Needles:
US 3 dpns
Suggested Yarns:
Hand Maiden Casbah
Wearer:
Unisex
Yarn Gauge:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
175 yds
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 74 reviews)

Turkish Bed Socks Pattern Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (4.3 based on 9 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Turkish Bed Socks Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Churchmouse Classics.

Here are some other Churchmouse Classics reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Katiehimes on Nov 09, 2015      (read Katiehimes's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pressed Rib Cap And Muffler 13 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
boyfriend hat 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the simplicity and the long section of 2 by 2 ribbing. Just started it.
By Amellah on Feb 17, 2015      (read Amellah's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Boyfriend Watch Cap 33 out of 59 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Margaret8 on Feb 04, 2015      (read Margaret8's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 151 out of 303 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Chelle on Apr 10, 2014      (read Chelle's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 55 out of 101 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Your man will love it, this s so handsome and the cast on and decrease looks so professional . My husband and hitch sons love it and their friends all want one.
By go marilyn on Nov 28, 2013      (read go marilyn's 193 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ribbed Watch Cap & Beanie 41 out of 86 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By sheepy1ala on Oct 18, 2013      (read sheepy1ala's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ferryboat Mitts 40 out of 71 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Emmy on Aug 21, 2013      (read Emmy's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Color Play Mohair Scarf And Wrap 42 out of 85 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Can't wait to make it 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I've had my eye on this pattern for some time and I finally splurged. It is on the top of my list to make and I can't wait.
By modestoash on May 21, 2013      (read modestoash's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 42 out of 74 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By abluerose on Feb 06, 2013      (read abluerose's 44 other reviews) Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves 12 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Churchmouse Welted Fingerless Gloves 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
They are beautiful and practical. Every member of my family wants a pair.
By Grams on Jan 08, 2013      (read Grams's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves 23 out of 42 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!