Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Annabella's Cowl Pattern Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Annabella's Cowl Pattern
Annabella's Cowl Pattern shown $5.00
This versatile cowl is simply stunning with its lavish length and unexpected switch from rib to stockingnette.
You can also read the full description or view all Churchmouse Classics Patterns.

$5.00


Other options from $5.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Annabella's Cowl Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
17 (4.25 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Personal Accessory
Suggested Needles:
US 9 - 16" circular
Suggested Yarns:
Manos Silk Blend Multis, Rowan Kidsilk Haze
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
325 yds DK weight silk blend, 325 yds lace-weight mohair
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 74 reviews)

Annabella's Cowl Pattern Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 7 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Annabella's Cowl Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Churchmouse Classics.

Here are some other Churchmouse Classics reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Margaret8 on Feb 04, 2015      (read Margaret8's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 154 out of 310 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
cute 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
these bed socks knitted up really fast and cute...I followed the pattern but they came out a smidge short. The second pair was perfect!
By Kim Clarke on Dec 30, 2014      (read Kim Clarke's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 57 out of 105 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Chelle on Apr 10, 2014      (read Chelle's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 70 out of 119 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Your man will love it, this s so handsome and the cast on and decrease looks so professional . My husband and hitch sons love it and their friends all want one.
By go marilyn on Nov 28, 2013      (read go marilyn's 193 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ribbed Watch Cap & Beanie 44 out of 92 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By sheepy1ala on Oct 18, 2013      (read sheepy1ala's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ferryboat Mitts 43 out of 77 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Emmy on Aug 21, 2013      (read Emmy's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Color Play Mohair Scarf And Wrap 45 out of 91 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Can't wait to make it 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I've had my eye on this pattern for some time and I finally splurged. It is on the top of my list to make and I can't wait.
By modestoash on May 21, 2013      (read modestoash's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 57 out of 91 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By ldb on May 14, 2013      (read ldb's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 29 out of 60 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
warm feet 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
everyone in family wanted a pair so they kept me busy for a while!I played around with yarn and needle size to get fit I needed.Will make more.
By Gus on Mar 14, 2013      (read Gus's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 10 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By abluerose on Feb 06, 2013      (read abluerose's 44 other reviews) Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves 12 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!