Churchmouse Classics Patterns Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns
Annabella's Cowl Pattern shown

This versatile cowl is simply stunning with its lavish length and unexpected switch from rib to stockingnette.
You can also read the full description or view all Churchmouse Classics Patterns.


From $5.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Annabella's Cowl Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
17 (4.25 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Personal Accessory
Suggested Needles:
US 9 - 16" circular
Suggested Yarns:
Manos Silk Blend Multis, Rowan Kidsilk Haze
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
325 yds DK weight silk blend, 325 yds lace-weight mohair
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 74 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By ldb on May 14, 2013      (read ldb's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 31 out of 63 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
warm feet 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
everyone in family wanted a pair so they kept me busy for a while!I played around with yarn and needle size to get fit I needed.Will make more.
By Gus on Mar 14, 2013      (read Gus's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 10 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By abluerose on Feb 06, 2013      (read abluerose's 44 other reviews) Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves 12 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Churchmouse Welted Fingerless Gloves 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
They are beautiful and practical. Every member of my family wants a pair.
By Grams on Jan 08, 2013      (read Grams's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves 23 out of 42 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Coming back for more 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
this pattern is well thought out and turns out beautifully. I was skeptical about the way the fringe was added but I am completely sold on it now. Well done. I followed up with buying more churchmouse patterns!
By the bookpusher on Jan 02, 2013      (read the bookpusher's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 19 out of 38 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love Churchmouse patterns. This project is still on my needles. It is a very easy pattern I think I will keep this one.
By Sandra Dillon on Dec 28, 2012      (read Sandra Dillon's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Annabella's Cowl 19 out of 38 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By the bookpusher on Dec 27, 2012      (read the bookpusher's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 21 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
looks like it is woven 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
as with so many things I knit, I originally intended this for myself but as I followed this simple pattern I realized it was for my daughter.this classic pattern with the self fringe is gorgeous and looks woven. both sides are exquisite.
By the bookpusher on Dec 27, 2012      (read the bookpusher's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 9 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By lulufish on Dec 11, 2012      (read lulufish's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Crocheted Moebius Cowl 9 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Easy, fun pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Makes great gifts and works up quickly.
By lulufish on Dec 10, 2012      (read lulufish's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Crocheted Moebius Cowl 9 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!