Chicken Boots Stitch Marker Pouch Reviews

This cute little pouch is perfect for keeping track of your stitch markers and smaller notions, or even just for holding a small amount of cash in your back pocket when you feel like traveling light! It features a see-through front, zipper closure, solid fabric back, and stiffener inside.

*Note: due to the small nature of this item, each pouch may come differently than pictured. Also, please be aware that the pouch does not include any stitch markers.
You can also view all Chicken Boots Stitch Marker Pouch.


$12.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Needle and Accessory Organizers
Description:
Measures 3" x 4" and has a zippered closure.
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Stitch Marker Pouch Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 27 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By greytmom5 on Feb 16, 2018      (read greytmom5's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 August - Virgo 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By greytmom5 on Feb 16, 2018      (read greytmom5's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 May - Gemini 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By nikalick on Nov 20, 2017      (read nikalick's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 December - Capricorn No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By morganred on Apr 05, 2017      (read morganred's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Meow 204 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By morganred on Mar 22, 2017      (read morganred's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Meow 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Butterfly pouch 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This little pouch from Chicken Boots is such a great thing for stitch markers. Perfect for the knitting bag. Very cute!
By GrammaLinda on Sep 21, 2016      (read GrammaLinda's 22 other reviews) Product reviewed: Butterfly 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Kristen Hoffman on Sep 07, 2016      (read Kristen Hoffman's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 July - In Like a Lion 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Linette on Jul 07, 2016      (read Linette's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 February - Star Signs 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Chicken Boots stitch marker pouch 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Perfect size for stitch markers and so cute.
By Annwitch on Apr 22, 2016      (read Annwitch's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 July Micro-Brew - Banana Stand 45 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the stitch marker pouches. I have so many of them this way I can grab one and put it in a project bag. I usually have several projects going so it's nice to have a pouch for each bag. Of course you always need one or two extra. I love the fun pattern. It's a well made product. I get lots of compliments on them.
By zolanzoo on Jan 25, 2016      (read zolanzoo's 23 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 December Cute Cats 82 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab