Cascade Eco Alpaca Yarn Reviews

100% natural, undyed alpaca  Read the full description...


$17.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Gauge (sts. / inch):
5
Physical Weight:
100g
Primary Fiber:
Alpaca
Specific Fiber:
100% Alpaca
US Needle:
7
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash
Weight:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)
Yardage:
220    Knitting Calculator  See Knitting Calculator
Construction:
  Plied
Dye Method:
  Undyed
Eco:
  Undyed
Feel:
  Buttery
Fiber Type:
  Mostly Animal
Origin:
  Peru
Put Up:
  Hank
Sheen:
  Matte
Softness:
  Soft
Texture:
  Smooth / Uniform
Twist Energy:
  Medium
▼ Show me more about this yarn
Overall Eco Alpaca Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 18 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Zen Knitter on Jul 18, 2018      (read Zen Knitter's 54 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By quilter64 on Nov 30, 2017      (read quilter64's 30 other reviews) 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Mike in Reno Knits on Oct 19, 2016      (read Mike in Reno Knits's 6 other reviews) 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Mike in Reno Knits on Oct 16, 2016      (read Mike in Reno Knits's 6 other reviews) 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By ymconan on Feb 26, 2014      (read ymconan's 1 other review) 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
By maomac on Dec 03, 2013      (read maomac's 11 other reviews) 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Luscious 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Very soft, very easy to work with. I made the Wavelength Cowl from Interweave Crochet Accessories 2014. One skein made the large size.
By maomac on Dec 03, 2013      (read maomac's 11 other reviews) 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By birdwomen on Nov 12, 2013      (read birdwomen's 15 other reviews) 75 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
So Soft! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is so beautiful and great to knit. Every afghan I've knitted for friends and family just love them.
By birdwomen on Nov 12, 2013      (read birdwomen's 15 other reviews) 46 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This stuff is AMAZING! Softer than cashmere. I'm 100% satisfied. Also, the customer service is spot on. USPS messed up the shipping. Jimmy Bean sorted it immediately & were so nice about it. I will definitely buy again!
By JTart on Nov 07, 2013      (read JTart's 1 other review) 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab