Bryson Distributing Stainless Steel Sock Blockers - Medium Reviews

Bryson Distributing Stainless Steel Sock Blockers - Medium
Medium shown $16.00

Superior air flow for faster drying, these sock blockers come complete with hook for hanging! Sold in pairs of 2.
You can also view all Bryson Distributing Stainless Steel Sock Blockers.


$16.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Specialty Tools
Description:
Sold in sets of 2
Quantity Included:
2
Overall Stainless Steel Sock Blockers Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 24 reviews)

Medium Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 14 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Nathalie Conant on Jan 22, 2013      (read Nathalie Conant's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jeanine Terranella on May 31, 2012      (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By jll on Oct 19, 2011      (read jll's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By AnitaM on May 12, 2011      (read AnitaM's 27 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Stainless Steel Sock Blockers reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Nanshe on Jul 24, 2017      (read Nanshe's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Large No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Socks4Judy on Dec 18, 2015      (read Socks4Judy's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small 119 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect to Prepare Socks for Gift-Giving 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is my third pair, a size small for blocking the smaller socks on my gift list. Woman's small, or child's large socks is what I needed and these work perfectly.
By Socks4Judy on Dec 16, 2015      (read Socks4Judy's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small 85 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great for air drying 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are my favorite!
By sewewe on Apr 16, 2013      (read sewewe's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small 100 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Will buy another set 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are so easy to use. The hook is great, no more figuring out how to hang the sock blocker, or having it fall. I plan to buy another set.
By Dassyj on Feb 28, 2013      (read Dassyj's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Large 61 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Just Me on Jul 16, 2012      (read Just Me's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab