Brooklyn Tweed Patterns - zBrownstone Pattern Reviews

Brooklyn Tweed Patterns - zBrownstone Pattern
zBrownstone Pattern shown

Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.

The sweater is a classic style with a ribbed shawl collar worked from a deep rectangular neck opening. Raglan shaping makes for a nice fit in the shoulders while still remaining comfortable and casual.The sweater is worked seamlessly, in the round, from the bottom up. 39.5(43.5, 47.5, 51.5, 55.5)". Suggested ease + 3-5".
You can also view all Brooklyn Tweed Patterns.


Regularly: $8.50

On Sale for $4.25! (50% off!)
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for zBrownstone Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
18 (4.5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Adult Cardigan
Suggested Needles:
US 8-32", US 7-32", US 6-32"; US 8 DP, US 7 DP.
Suggested Yarns:
Worsted Weight
Wearer:
Men
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
1200(1320,1470,1600,1700) yards
Overall Brooklyn Tweed Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 25 reviews)

zBrownstone Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By dragon on Oct 19, 2011      (read dragon's 28 other reviews) Product reviewed: zBrownstone 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
I am going to do this for my son! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on May 27, 2011      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 284 other reviews) Product reviewed: zBrownstone 2 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Brooklyn Tweed Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By R.N. on Dec 30, 2014      (read R.N.'s 48 other reviews) Product reviewed: Walpole 16 out of 38 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Haven't made yet but love the unique pattern
By go marilyn on Nov 12, 2013      (read go marilyn's 193 other reviews) Product reviewed: Thorn 20 out of 50 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I still need the yarn. I've used this yarn on a sweater.A very nice hand to it.
By R.N. on Jun 10, 2013      (read R.N.'s 48 other reviews) Product reviewed: Terra 25 out of 48 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Leti on Mar 27, 2013      (read Leti's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: Quill 33 out of 90 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Quill 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great pattern.
By Leti on Mar 27, 2013      (read Leti's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: Quill 48 out of 104 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Another Lovely pattern from Brooklyn 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Haven't made this wrap yet but it's on my list. I recommend that anyone that likes the look of this wrap, should visit the Brooklyn Tweed site to see all of their wonderful patterns. A few years ago our guild hosted Jared for a weekend of the workshops he teaches and he was very informative and even our advanced knitters learned new techniques. Knowing JB, they probably have all the Brooklyn Tweed patterns.
By CarolynH on Mar 06, 2013      (read CarolynH's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Guernsey Wrap 23 out of 83 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Jan Scott on Jan 21, 2013      (read Jan Scott's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pavement 50 out of 99 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love this pattern! It's simple to knit but looks very sophisticated. My husband loves it. So glad I chose this pattern for him.
By Jan Scott on Jan 21, 2013      (read Jan Scott's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pavement 56 out of 100 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!