Brittany Double Point Needles - US 9 (5.5mm) - 7.5" Needles Reviews

Brittany Double Point Needles - US 9 (5.5mm) - 7.5" Needles
US 9 (5.5mm) - 7.5" Needles shown $8.00

Brittany Birch Double Points. Most people use the shorter (5) needles for socks! The other sizes are 7.5 long.
You can also view all Brittany Double Point Needles.


$8.00


Other options from $8.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Length:
7" / 7.5"
Needle Type:
Double Point
US Size:
US 9 (5.5mm)
Overall Brittany Double Point Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 68 reviews)

Great Needles! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these needles! Please carry all sizes in the short size!!!!
By LASS on Mar 27, 2013      (read LASS's 49 other reviews) 73 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By etgal on Mar 13, 2013      (read etgal's 3 other reviews) 58 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Flexible 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
These needles are a bit too flexible for my taste. I prefer the Blue Sky Alpacas dpns but these are decent and come in longer lengths which is a plus.
By Kriste on Feb 12, 2013      (read Kriste's 47 other reviews) 86 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
good feel 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I like these short needles mixed with the long dp needles . Works great with my sock knitting
By cskend on Dec 31, 2012      (read cskend's 33 other reviews) 65 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
nice feel, not heavy, and work does not slip off
By winder on Dec 27, 2012      (read winder's 21 other reviews) 44 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love These 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am a new DPN knitter. These needles are very smooth and allow my sock yarn to slide along nicely but keep the stitches on the needles. I ordered the 5 set and will try the 6 next time. I also love the warranty and the fact they are made in the USA. My favorite DPNs.
By Margaret Bamford on Nov 05, 2012      (read Margaret Bamford's 1 other review) 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Robin L on Oct 31, 2012      (read Robin L's 7 other reviews) 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Durable and lovely to knit with. The birch needles warm up nicely as you use them.
By Robin L on Oct 31, 2012      (read Robin L's 7 other reviews) 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Shana601 on Oct 15, 2012      (read Shana601's 2 other reviews) 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By DustyDar on Sep 20, 2012      (read DustyDar's 5 other reviews) 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab