Brittany Birch Single Point Needles - US 17 - 10" Needles Reviews

Brittany Birch Single Point Needles - US 17 - 10" Needles
US 17 - 10" Needles shown $10.00

Birch Single Pointed Needles
You can also read the full description or view all Brittany Birch Single Point Needles.


$10.00


Other options from $8.00 to $12.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Length:
9.75" / 10" (25cm)
Needle Type:
Straight
US Size:
US 17 (12.0mm)
Overall Brittany Birch Single Point Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 18 reviews)

Wonderfully smooth needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great needles to hold and knit with. I'm knitting a scarf with US 19's and it almost knits itself. I will definitely buy more of these!
By marilyn13577 on May 31, 2011      (read marilyn13577's 1 other review) 21 out of 44 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Outragous on Jan 04, 2011      (read Outragous's 4 other reviews) 44 out of 67 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Big needles, great for big yarn 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The wood feels great and works with big wool to make splendid knitted things.
By WildThornberry on Mar 01, 2010      (read WildThornberry's 4 other reviews) 42 out of 84 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love These Needles! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The perfect mix of esthetics, balance, slipperiness, and taper makes Brittany my favorite straight needles. They are wonderful!
By vikeena6 on Feb 24, 2010      (read vikeena6's 35 other reviews) 23 out of 69 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Brittany Birch needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have several pairs of Brittany Birch needles and have enjoyed using all of them. They have a good feel. They are very smooth, light and are easy to use
By Janet Rexroad on Jan 21, 2010      (read Janet Rexroad's 3 other reviews) 15 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By ecd on Dec 15, 2009      (read ecd's 14 other reviews) 6 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
great needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These needles feel good in my hands as I knit. Smooth and well balanced.
By ecd on Oct 29, 2009      (read ecd's 14 other reviews) 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I like these they are very smooth and of good quality.
By neesay on Oct 21, 2009      (read neesay's 4 other reviews) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab