FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $5 U.S. ship on ALL others.

Brittany Birch Single Point Needles Reviews

Birch Single Pointed Needles
You can also read the full description or view all Brittany Birch Single Point Needles.


From $6.30 to $9.10

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Length:
9.75" / 10" (25cm)
Needle Type:
Straight
US Size:
US 6 (4.0mm)
Overall Brittany Birch Single Point Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 19 reviews)

A Dream come true. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are the nicest set of needles I own and I will be replacing my other needles with these! They have a really nice point. They are beautiful to look at too. They are well balanced and sturdy. They are light weight enough that I can knit longer.
By Lakeladie on Feb 27, 2019      (read Lakeladie's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitting in Heaven 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These birch needles are wonderful in your hands and with yarn Can be used with ANY type of yarn. I even used a scrubby yarn and these needles were smooth Great Brand !!!
By EllieP on Aug 02, 2017      (read EllieP's 1 other review) 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By vikeena6 on Oct 24, 2016      (read vikeena6's 40 other reviews) 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By DebbyT on Sep 29, 2016      (read DebbyT's 3 other reviews) 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great service! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Had everything I was looking for. Fast shipping. Will definitely order again!!
By DebbyT on Sep 07, 2016      (read DebbyT's 3 other reviews) 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great quality 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These needles are very smooth and such a joy to work with. So much quieter than metal needles. I love how they feel in my hands.
By Jeans on Jun 06, 2015      (read Jeans's 4 other reviews) 245 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Light and practical 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The Brittany Birch single point needles are so light, they will not tire you at all while knitting. They are also functional, beautiful and ideal for both beginner as well as experienced knitters.
By Jjwig on Dec 31, 2014      (read Jjwig's 4 other reviews) 50 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
What a pleasure to knit with these needles.
By KJSG on Aug 14, 2012      (read KJSG's 3 other reviews) 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Jan C on Sep 29, 2011      (read Jan C's 6 other reviews) 49 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Big Needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Used these wonderful needles with the Berroco Link Yarn. They are big and were very easy to use.
By LuciCox on Sep 27, 2011      (read LuciCox's 3 other reviews) 43 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
 
ab