Blue Sky Fibers Pretty Cheep Project Bags - Lime Reviews

Blue Sky Fibers Pretty Cheep Project Bags - Lime
Lime shown $6.50

Give your projects a little personal space with Blue Sky Alpacas' affordable (and washable!), 100% cotton muslin project bags. At 12" square, with a drawstring closure, they're perfect for toting individual projects. The bags come in many bright silkscreened bird designs and have a dandy red tag for jotting notes about the project inside. So next time you find yourself counting the minutes in the waiting room, you can pull out your project with pride!
You can also view all Blue Sky Fibers Pretty Cheep Project Bags.


$6.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Project Bags and Baskets
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Pretty Cheep Project Bags Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 based on 84 reviews)

Lime Rating: 4.2 out of 5 stars (4.2 based on 10 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Lime were found, but the following reviews exist for other Pretty Cheep Project Bags.

Here are some other Pretty Cheep Project Bags reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Perfect size!
By jnanasb on Jan 11, 2018      (read jnanasb's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Berry 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By jnanasb on Jan 11, 2018      (read jnanasb's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Periwinkle 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By jnanasb on Jan 11, 2018      (read jnanasb's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tangerine (Three Swallows) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are my favorite project bags. So pretty, simple, and versatile.
By Alix May on May 28, 2016      (read Alix May's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turquoise 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By S G on Dec 15, 2015      (read S G's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tangerine (Three Swallows) 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By lbuller on Aug 24, 2015      (read lbuller's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Periwinkle 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Happy with my bags 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I purchased the Tangerine and Periwinkle bags, and I'm very pleased. Just simple little cotton bags to carry on-the-go projects. That's all I needed, but I also love birds, so the extra treat of the outside print is a sweet plus.
By Crochetnanigans on Mar 05, 2015      (read Crochetnanigans's 37 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tangerine (Three Swallows) 50 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
OK Bag 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
The size and design is cute, but I was disappointed in the quality of stitching and that it was not made in the USA.
By Flutterby on Jan 08, 2014      (read Flutterby's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Coral (Hummingbird) 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
By jackmac on Dec 31, 2013      (read jackmac's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Periwinkle 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Very cute. Glad there was one left for me.
By jackmac on Dec 31, 2013      (read jackmac's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Periwinkle 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab