Blue Moon Button Art Shell Buttons - Agoya Shell 2-H 1 1/4" Reviews

Blue Moon Button Art Shell Buttons - Agoya Shell 2-H 1 1/4"
Agoya Shell 2-H 1 1/4" shown $1.50

$1.50


Other options from $0.24 to $1.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Overall Shell Buttons Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 29 reviews)

Agoya Shell 2-H 1 1/4" Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Agoya Shell 2-H 1 1/4" were found, but the following reviews exist for other Shell Buttons.

Here are some other Shell Buttons reviewed:
Great 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These buttons have an amazing depth of colour that seems to change with the light. Love them.
By SaraNY on Aug 24, 2011      (read SaraNY's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Mussel Shell 7/8 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these shell buttons.
By SaraNY on Aug 24, 2011      (read SaraNY's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Shell 2-H 7/8" 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By rosann50 on Jul 18, 2011      (read rosann50's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Round Abalone 1 1/4" (Discontinued) 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By KVM on Jun 27, 2011      (read KVM's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Shell 2-H 5/8" 97 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Sophies mom on Mar 23, 2011      (read Sophies mom's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 85 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Guistinello Design on Dec 14, 2010      (read Guistinello Design's 1 other review) Product reviewed: zSH03/24 Agoya Heart 2-H 5/8" (was B3023) (Discontinued) 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By HD on Aug 10, 2010      (read HD's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Shell 2-H 5/8" 90 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Bluemoon Art Shell Buttons 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I'm sorry, but I'm having trouble with my computer, it shut down when I clicked the first star. I love the buttons and rated them 5 stars. I saw similar buttons on other sites that were much more expensive.
By Weezie on Mar 12, 2010      (read Weezie's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 88 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice and neat 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These cute little buttons helped me complete a simple project. I will buy more of these darling things in the future.
By Tiffany Klier on Oct 14, 2009      (read Tiffany Klier's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 86 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab