FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.

Blue Moon Button Art Shell Buttons - Agoya Flower 5/8" Reviews

Blue Moon Button Art Shell Buttons - Agoya Flower 5/8"
Agoya Flower 5/8" shown $0.70

$0.70
     (44 available)

Other options from $0.24 to $1.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Overall Shell Buttons Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 29 reviews)

Agoya Flower 5/8" Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 10 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Beautiful buttons 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love these buttons. They were perfect for a baby sweater I knitted.
By mimi80442 on Mar 06, 2018      (read mimi80442's 28 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Nilu on Jul 11, 2014      (read Nilu's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 231 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Kriste on May 01, 2014      (read Kriste's 47 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 239 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These adorable buttons add just the right about of sparkle to a sweater.
By Kriste on May 01, 2014      (read Kriste's 47 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 232 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Linny J on Aug 14, 2012      (read Linny J's 25 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 221 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By kkknits on Apr 23, 2012      (read kkknits's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 196 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lovely shape 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have these buttons on two things I have knitted and they are always commented upon. Classic buttons with a little twist in the flower shape.
By SaraNY on Sep 13, 2011      (read SaraNY's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 90 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Sophies mom on Mar 23, 2011      (read Sophies mom's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 85 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Bluemoon Art Shell Buttons 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I'm sorry, but I'm having trouble with my computer, it shut down when I clicked the first star. I love the buttons and rated them 5 stars. I saw similar buttons on other sites that were much more expensive.
By Weezie on Mar 12, 2010      (read Weezie's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 88 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice and neat 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These cute little buttons helped me complete a simple project. I will buy more of these darling things in the future.
By Tiffany Klier on Oct 14, 2009      (read Tiffany Klier's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 86 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
ab