FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.

Blue Moon Button Art Shell Buttons - Agoya Heart 7/8" Reviews

Blue Moon Button Art Shell Buttons - Agoya Heart 7/8"
Agoya Heart 7/8" shown

Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.


From $0.24 to $1.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Overall Shell Buttons Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 29 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Agoya Heart 7/8" were found, but the following reviews exist for other Shell Buttons.

Here are some other Shell Buttons reviewed:
Perfect 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these shell buttons.
By SaraNY on Aug 24, 2011      (read SaraNY's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Shell 2-H 7/8" 41 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By rosann50 on Jul 18, 2011      (read rosann50's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Round Abalone 1 1/4" (Discontinued) 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By KVM on Jun 27, 2011      (read KVM's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Shell 2-H 5/8 98 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Sophies mom on Mar 23, 2011      (read Sophies mom's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 85 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Guistinello Design on Dec 14, 2010      (read Guistinello Design's 1 other review) Product reviewed: zSH03/24 Agoya Heart 2-H 5/8" (was B3023) (Discontinued) 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By HD on Aug 10, 2010      (read HD's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Shell 2-H 5/8 90 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Bluemoon Art Shell Buttons 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I'm sorry, but I'm having trouble with my computer, it shut down when I clicked the first star. I love the buttons and rated them 5 stars. I saw similar buttons on other sites that were much more expensive.
By Weezie on Mar 12, 2010      (read Weezie's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 88 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice and neat 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These cute little buttons helped me complete a simple project. I will buy more of these darling things in the future.
By Tiffany Klier on Oct 14, 2009      (read Tiffany Klier's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 86 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful button allover 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I fell in love with this button the moment I pulled it out of the package.  Now, my problem is that the back is just as beautiful as the front.  It will be kind of hard to decide.  Nature is a Master and this button is a great example: a true work of art.  I will decide which side to use when I finish the alpaca handbag I am crocheting.  I confess I am inclined to use the back side as the front,
since it is just beautiful and intriguing to look at!!!  Thanks, Jimmy Beans Wool, I am absolutely positive that this button will complement my handbag perfectly.
By Gothamcity on Mar 06, 2008      (read Gothamcity's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Shell 2-H 1 1/4" 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
ab