Blue Moon Button Art Shell Buttons - Agoya Flower 5/8" Reviews

Blue Moon Button Art Shell Buttons - Agoya Flower 5/8"
Agoya Flower 5/8" shown $0.70

$0.70


Other options from $0.24 to $1.80
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Overall Shell Buttons Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 27 reviews)

Agoya Flower 5/8" Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 9 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Nilu on Jul 11, 2014      (read Nilu's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 79 out of 163 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Kriste on May 01, 2014      (read Kriste's 45 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 78 out of 168 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These adorable buttons add just the right about of sparkle to a sweater.
By Kriste on May 01, 2014      (read Kriste's 45 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 79 out of 165 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Linny J on Aug 14, 2012      (read Linny J's 25 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 75 out of 156 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By kkknits on Apr 23, 2012      (read kkknits's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 67 out of 134 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lovely shape 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have these buttons on two things I have knitted and they are always commented upon. Classic buttons with a little twist in the flower shape.
By SaraNY on Sep 13, 2011      (read SaraNY's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 32 out of 59 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Sophies mom on Mar 23, 2011      (read Sophies mom's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 33 out of 59 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Bluemoon Art Shell Buttons 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I'm sorry, but I'm having trouble with my computer, it shut down when I clicked the first star. I love the buttons and rated them 5 stars. I saw similar buttons on other sites that were much more expensive.
By Weezie on Mar 12, 2010      (read Weezie's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 30 out of 61 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice and neat 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These cute little buttons helped me complete a simple project. I will buy more of these darling things in the future.
By Tiffany Klier on Oct 14, 2009      (read Tiffany Klier's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 29 out of 58 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Shell Buttons reviewed:
They're just buttons 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
Part of the kit....nothing special
By skarabians on Jun 26, 2013      (read skarabians's 20 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Shell 2-H 1/2" 77 out of 160 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!