Berroco Pattern Books - 300 - Borealis Reviews

Berroco Pattern Books - 300 - Borealis
300 - Borealis shown

Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.

Patterns using Berroco yarns.
You can also read the full description or view all Berroco Pattern Books.


From $5.00 to $10.00

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Author:
Berroco
Category:
Women
Overall Berroco Pattern Books Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (4.4 based on 58 reviews)

300 - Borealis Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Berroco Borealis Pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I recently purchased this pattern wanting to knit the beautiful ht on the front cover. Have not yet made it,however I am looking forward to the project soon.
By Antoinette on May 17, 2011      (read Antoinette's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 300 - Borealis 16 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Berroco Borealis Booklet 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Wonderful patterns! Something for everyone. Wish I had time to knit them all. Highly recommend especially if you are fortunate enough to own some Borealis yarn.
By Interweave Knits; Vogue Knitting on Jan 24, 2011      (read Interweave Knits; Vogue Knitting's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 300 - Borealis 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Berroco Pattern Books reviewed:
They do't carry this yarn 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
Tegu do carry quite a few super bulky yarns, just not this one.
By gjk on Jan 01, 2018      (read gjk's 40 other reviews) Product reviewed: 379 - Noble 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
First Time Unhappy with Jimmy 1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
Thus pretty scarf pattern was featured on Jimmy's website. 2when I could not find the yarn yo make thus scarf, I called, only to be informed they no longer carry it. Bad on Jimmy!
By gjk on Jan 01, 2018      (read gjk's 40 other reviews) Product reviewed: 334 - Boboli Lace, Ultra Alpaca Fine No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By 1stKentruth on Oct 24, 2014      (read 1stKentruth's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: 350 - Clouds 65 out of 138 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great and easy patterns 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Have knitted two pair of the fingerless mitts. Plan to complete more projects later as I love the yarn.
By Pauland on Sep 23, 2014      (read Pauland's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: 349 - Ultra Alpaca Chunky 50 out of 113 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Comfy patterns
By go marilyn on Apr 29, 2014      (read go marilyn's 204 other reviews) Product reviewed: 340 - Maya Vol. 2 257 out of 382 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Zing Zing on Nov 13, 2013      (read Zing Zing's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 337 - Kodiak 51 out of 124 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By knitsinamherst on Aug 18, 2013      (read knitsinamherst's 63 other reviews) Product reviewed: 330 - Karma 44 out of 108 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fun projects inside 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Bought this to make the Herbie Scarf but I am finding plenty of other goodies to knit!
By knitsinamherst on Aug 18, 2013      (read knitsinamherst's 63 other reviews) Product reviewed: 330 - Karma 49 out of 141 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab