Berroco Pattern Books - 298 - Blackstone Tweed and Blackstone Tweed Chunky Reviews

Berroco Pattern Books - 298 - Blackstone Tweed and Blackstone Tweed Chunky
298 - Blackstone Tweed and Blackstone Tweed Chunky shown

Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.

Patterns using Berroco yarns.
You can also read the full description or view all Berroco Pattern Books.


From $5.00 to $14.95

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Author:
Berroco
Category:
Women
Overall Berroco Pattern Books Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 56 reviews)

298 - Blackstone Tweed and Blackstone Tweed Chunky Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
The instructions could use more detail 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I'm making the plaid wrap from this. It would be helpful to have a diagram or photo showing some of the steps. I'm thinking particularly of the instructions for weaving in the vertical stripes.
By TNB on Aug 28, 2012      (read TNB's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 298 - Blackstone Tweed and Blackstone Tweed Chunky 34 out of 62 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Blackstone Tweed Booklet 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I just purchased this in hopes of starting a new sweater. This has some beautiful patterns that I cannot wait to try.
By Antoinette on May 17, 2011      (read Antoinette's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 298 - Blackstone Tweed and Blackstone Tweed Chunky 41 out of 65 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Berroco Pattern Books reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By 1stKentruth on Oct 24, 2014      (read 1stKentruth's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: 350 - Clouds 64 out of 137 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great and easy patterns 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Have knitted two pair of the fingerless mitts. Plan to complete more projects later as I love the yarn.
By Pauland on Sep 23, 2014      (read Pauland's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: 349 - Ultra Alpaca Chunky 50 out of 113 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Comfy patterns
By go marilyn on Apr 29, 2014      (read go marilyn's 198 other reviews) Product reviewed: 340 - Maya Vol. 2 257 out of 381 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Zing Zing on Nov 13, 2013      (read Zing Zing's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 337 - Kodiak 51 out of 124 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By knitsinamherst on Aug 18, 2013      (read knitsinamherst's 63 other reviews) Product reviewed: 330 - Karma 44 out of 108 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fun projects inside 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Bought this to make the Herbie Scarf but I am finding plenty of other goodies to knit!
By knitsinamherst on Aug 18, 2013      (read knitsinamherst's 63 other reviews) Product reviewed: 330 - Karma 49 out of 141 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
By kittenfrenzy on Jul 23, 2013      (read kittenfrenzy's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 323 - Cirrus 48 out of 125 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By TMarie on Jun 17, 2013      (read TMarie's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 328 - Weekend Stripes 46 out of 87 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab