Berroco Pattern Books - 288 - Blackstone Tweed Reviews

Berroco Pattern Books - 288 - Blackstone Tweed
288 - Blackstone Tweed shown

Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.

Patterns using Berroco yarns.
You can also read the full description or view all Berroco Pattern Books.


From $5.00 to $10.00

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Author:
Berroco
Category:
Women
Overall Berroco Pattern Books Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (4.4 based on 58 reviews)

288 - Blackstone Tweed Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 6 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great patterns , great value because I want to make at least five of the patterns
By go marilyn on Sep 21, 2011      (read go marilyn's 213 other reviews) Product reviewed: 288 - Blackstone Tweed 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Berroco, their designs are great, patterns are easy to follow, and yarn affordable!
By MCalDuckie on Mar 22, 2011      (read MCalDuckie's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: 288 - Blackstone Tweed 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By piccle on Feb 07, 2011      (read piccle's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 288 - Blackstone Tweed 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By annbknit16 on May 24, 2010      (read annbknit16's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 288 - Blackstone Tweed 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By AltadenaKnitter on Dec 29, 2009      (read AltadenaKnitter's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 288 - Blackstone Tweed 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful patterns 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
While I haven't knit the patterns yet, nearly every pattern in this booklet is one I'd like to make. Pretty amazing considering alot of books with dozens of patterns may only have a few patterns I'm interested in knitting. Can't wait to give these a go!
By Andie on Oct 21, 2009      (read Andie's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: 288 - Blackstone Tweed 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Berroco Pattern Books reviewed:
They do't carry this yarn 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
Tegu do carry quite a few super bulky yarns, just not this one.
By gjk on Jan 01, 2018      (read gjk's 49 other reviews) Product reviewed: 379 - Noble 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
First Time Unhappy with Jimmy 1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
Thus pretty scarf pattern was featured on Jimmy's website. 2when I could not find the yarn yo make thus scarf, I called, only to be informed they no longer carry it. Bad on Jimmy!
By gjk on Jan 01, 2018      (read gjk's 49 other reviews) Product reviewed: 334 - Boboli Lace, Ultra Alpaca Fine No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By 1stKentruth on Oct 24, 2014      (read 1stKentruth's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: 350 - Clouds 126 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great and easy patterns 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Have knitted two pair of the fingerless mitts. Plan to complete more projects later as I love the yarn.
By Pauland on Sep 23, 2014      (read Pauland's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: 349 - Ultra Alpaca Chunky 102 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab