Bar-Maids Lo-Lo To-Go - Summer Breeze Reviews

Bar-Maids Lo-Lo To-Go - Summer Breeze
Summer Breeze shown $7.95
Compact and convenient, it is the perfect traveling companion for purse, suitcase, backpack, and knitting bag. This skin moisturizer has 100% Natural Ingredients, is Antioxidant & Vitamin-Rich, Cruelty Free, Deeply Hydrating, Gluten Free, and has Natural SPF.
TO USE: Remove from can and apply a light layer across your skin to moisturize: hands, feet, elbows, knees, hair ~ everywhere! A little goes a long way! Double the benefits and apply to slightly damp skin, like right after taking a shower or bath. Lo-Lo To-Go, used daily, will moisturize your hands for approximately three months. 1 oz.
You can also view all Bar-Maids Lo-Lo To-Go.

$7.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Summer Breeze)

Accessory Type:
Soaps and Handcreams
Description:
Skin Moisturizer
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Lo-Lo To-Go Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 20 reviews)

Summer Breeze Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Grammie Char on Nov 09, 2012      (read Grammie Char's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Summer Breeze 2 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best there is!! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the fragrance but the best thing is the way it works. My hands were so dry being up in dry mountain air. Used this several times during the day. My skin just soaked it up leaving my hands well moisturized without a residue to get on clothes or knitting! I'm buying some as gifts.
By Grammie Char on Nov 08, 2012      (read Grammie Char's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Summer Breeze 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Lo-Lo To-Go reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By starlighthawaii on Jul 26, 2016      (read starlighthawaii's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pearl Knits No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Elk Grove Mary on Mar 15, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 60 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pink Grapefruit 9 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Smooth knitting 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Small and easy to take along.
By Elk Grove Mary on Mar 14, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 60 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pink Grapefruit 7 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Amazing scent! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I've used a bunch of Lo-Lo Bars varieties, and this is my favorite one. It smells like dryer sheets in springtime. When I use it while knitting, my knits take on a bit of the scent and it's lovely. Highly recommend!
By Midnight Star on Jun 04, 2015      (read Midnight Star's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: Citrus Basil 119 out of 243 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By ittybitty on Jun 04, 2015      (read ittybitty's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lavender Lil 14 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Hands soft but not greasy. I use it just before I put on my gloves.
By Alisa on Jan 26, 2015      (read Alisa's 54 other reviews) Product reviewed: Red Clover Tea 16 out of 33 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
My Favorite 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this scent. My son always asks, What's that smell? It's like candy. when I wear it. It's very sweet.
By CourtneAl on Apr 23, 2014      (read CourtneAl's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vanilla Moon 16 out of 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Scent 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
But a little too strong for me. It made a great gift for my co-worker. I think it smells great from a cube away!
By CourtneAl on Apr 23, 2014      (read CourtneAl's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber 20 out of 38 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!