Bar-Maids Lo-Lo To-Go - Blackberry Sage (Vaulted) Reviews

Bar-Maids Lo-Lo To-Go - Blackberry Sage (Vaulted)
Blackberry Sage (Vaulted) shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Compact and convenient, it is the perfect traveling companion for purse, suitcase, backpack, and knitting bag. This skin moisturizer has 100% Natural Ingredients, is Antioxidant & Vitamin-Rich, Cruelty Free, Deeply Hydrating, Gluten Free, and has Natural SPF.
TO USE: Remove from can and apply a light layer across your skin to moisturize: hands, feet, elbows, knees, hair ~ everywhere! A little goes a long way! Double the benefits and apply to slightly damp skin, like right after taking a shower or bath. Lo-Lo To-Go, used daily, will moisturize your hands for approximately three months. 1 oz.
You can also view all Bar-Maids Lo-Lo To-Go.

$7.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Blackberry Sage (Vaulted))

Accessory Type:
Soaps and Handcreams
Description:
Skin Moisturizer
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Lo-Lo To-Go Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 22 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Blackberry Sage (Vaulted) were found, but the following reviews exist for other Lo-Lo To-Go.

Here are some other Lo-Lo To-Go reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By go marilyn on Jun 28, 2013      (read go marilyn's 193 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cucumber Melon 18 out of 37 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Use this before bed and feel great in am. I am a dental hygienist and wash my hands soooo much, so this really helps
By go marilyn on Jun 28, 2013      (read go marilyn's 193 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cucumber Melon 21 out of 52 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Awesome-sauce :
By Leti on Mar 27, 2013      (read Leti's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber 18 out of 37 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
We've had a very dry winter this year and my hands have been very chapped. Lo-Lo took are of it immediately. The texture is very nice not greasy at all and it absorbs quickly. The cucumber melon scent doesn't compete with your own perfume and is very light. Highly recommend this product.
By Z on Jan 29, 2013      (read Z's 81 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cucumber Melon 16 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Smells good/feels good 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Works well also. Will remember this for friend gifts for next year..... Me as well.
By onmyhonor on Jan 16, 2013      (read onmyhonor's 95 other reviews) Product reviewed: '12 Holiday Collection - Queen's Buns 12 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By ellenbrittain on Dec 27, 2012      (read ellenbrittain's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: '12 Holiday Collection - Queen's Buns 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Grammie Char on Nov 09, 2012      (read Grammie Char's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Summer Breeze 2 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best there is!! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the fragrance but the best thing is the way it works. My hands were so dry being up in dry mountain air. Used this several times during the day. My skin just soaked it up leaving my hands well moisturized without a residue to get on clothes or knitting! I'm buying some as gifts.
By Grammie Char on Nov 08, 2012      (read Grammie Char's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Summer Breeze 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
This is yummy stuff! 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
This is one of the best products I have used in a long time for my dry hands. It does take a bit of rubbing in, but I use that as a chance to massage and stretch my hands...give it a try!!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Nov 03, 2012      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 283 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cabana Boy 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jaxten on Jul 24, 2012      (read Jaxten's 60 other reviews) Product reviewed: Hula Girl (Discontinued) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!