Bar-Maids Lo-Lo To-Go - Little Pumpkin Reviews

Bar-Maids Lo-Lo To-Go - Little Pumpkin
Little Pumpkin shown $7.95
Compact and convenient, it is the perfect traveling companion for purse, suitcase, backpack, and knitting bag. This skin moisturizer has 100% Natural Ingredients, is Antioxidant & Vitamin-Rich, Cruelty Free, Deeply Hydrating, Gluten Free, and has Natural SPF.
TO USE: Remove from can and apply a light layer across your skin to moisturize: hands, feet, elbows, knees, hair ~ everywhere! A little goes a long way! Double the benefits and apply to slightly damp skin, like right after taking a shower or bath. Lo-Lo To-Go, used daily, will moisturize your hands for approximately three months. 1 oz.
You can also view all Bar-Maids Lo-Lo To-Go.

$7.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Little Pumpkin)

Accessory Type:
Soaps and Handcreams
Description:
Skin Moisturizer
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Lo-Lo To-Go Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 22 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Little Pumpkin were found, but the following reviews exist for other Lo-Lo To-Go.

Here are some other Lo-Lo To-Go reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Geri65 on Oct 07, 2016      (read Geri65's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: In Stitches 8 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Geri65 on Sep 28, 2016      (read Geri65's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: In Stitches 10 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By starlighthawaii on Jul 26, 2016      (read starlighthawaii's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pearl Knits 11 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Elk Grove Mary on Mar 15, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 61 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pink Grapefruit 13 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Smooth knitting 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Small and easy to take along.
By Elk Grove Mary on Mar 14, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 61 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pink Grapefruit 21 out of 43 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Amazing scent! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I've used a bunch of Lo-Lo Bars varieties, and this is my favorite one. It smells like dryer sheets in springtime. When I use it while knitting, my knits take on a bit of the scent and it's lovely. Highly recommend!
By Midnight Star on Jun 04, 2015      (read Midnight Star's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: Citrus Basil 133 out of 270 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By ittybitty on Jun 04, 2015      (read ittybitty's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lavender Lil 28 out of 50 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Hands soft but not greasy. I use it just before I put on my gloves.
By Alisa on Jan 26, 2015      (read Alisa's 54 other reviews) Product reviewed: Red Clover Tea 31 out of 62 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
My Favorite 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this scent. My son always asks, What's that smell? It's like candy. when I wear it. It's very sweet.
By CourtneAl on Apr 23, 2014      (read CourtneAl's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vanilla Moon 29 out of 59 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Scent 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
But a little too strong for me. It made a great gift for my co-worker. I think it smells great from a cube away!
By CourtneAl on Apr 23, 2014      (read CourtneAl's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber 34 out of 63 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!