Bar-Maids Lo-Lo To-Go - Summer Breeze Reviews

Bar-Maids Lo-Lo To-Go - Summer Breeze
Summer Breeze shown $7.95
Compact and convenient, it is the perfect traveling companion for purse, suitcase, backpack, and knitting bag. This skin moisturizer has 100% Natural Ingredients, is Antioxidant & Vitamin-Rich, Cruelty Free, Deeply Hydrating, Gluten Free, and has Natural SPF.
TO USE: Remove from can and apply a light layer across your skin to moisturize: hands, feet, elbows, knees, hair ~ everywhere! A little goes a long way! Double the benefits and apply to slightly damp skin, like right after taking a shower or bath. Lo-Lo To-Go, used daily, will moisturize your hands for approximately three months. 1 oz.
You can also view all Bar-Maids Lo-Lo To-Go.

$7.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Summer Breeze)

Accessory Type:
Soaps and Handcreams
Description:
Skin Moisturizer
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Lo-Lo To-Go Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 22 reviews)

Summer Breeze Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Grammie Char on Nov 09, 2012      (read Grammie Char's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Summer Breeze 2 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best there is!! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the fragrance but the best thing is the way it works. My hands were so dry being up in dry mountain air. Used this several times during the day. My skin just soaked it up leaving my hands well moisturized without a residue to get on clothes or knitting! I'm buying some as gifts.
By Grammie Char on Nov 08, 2012      (read Grammie Char's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Summer Breeze 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Lo-Lo To-Go reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Geri65 on Oct 07, 2016      (read Geri65's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: In Stitches 10 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Geri65 on Sep 28, 2016      (read Geri65's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: In Stitches 12 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By starlighthawaii on Jul 26, 2016      (read starlighthawaii's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pearl Knits 13 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Elk Grove Mary on Mar 15, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 69 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pink Grapefruit 13 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Smooth knitting 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Small and easy to take along.
By Elk Grove Mary on Mar 14, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 69 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pink Grapefruit 23 out of 47 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Amazing scent! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I've used a bunch of Lo-Lo Bars varieties, and this is my favorite one. It smells like dryer sheets in springtime. When I use it while knitting, my knits take on a bit of the scent and it's lovely. Highly recommend!
By Midnight Star on Jun 04, 2015      (read Midnight Star's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: Citrus Basil 135 out of 273 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By ittybitty on Jun 04, 2015      (read ittybitty's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lavender Lil 30 out of 54 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Hands soft but not greasy. I use it just before I put on my gloves.
By Alisa on Jan 26, 2015      (read Alisa's 54 other reviews) Product reviewed: Red Clover Tea 34 out of 67 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!