Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar - Lemongrass Reviews

Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar - Lemongrass
Lemongrass shown $14.95
Experience the scent, the feel and the ingenious method of use of these unique moisturizers. Lo-Lo Bars are artisan-quality bar moisturizers (use it like soap - it dissolves into your hands without water!), made by hand in small batches following a time-tested family receipe. We offer the bars in 2 sizes including the larger Body Bar and the smaller To-Go. Once applied, the moisturizer remains where you put it. 3 oz.
You can also view all Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar.

$14.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Lemongrass)

Accessory Type:
Soaps and Handcreams
Description:
Moisturizing Body Bar. Fresh, tangy, sweet, with amazing greens.
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Lo-Lo Body Bar Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 25 reviews)

Lemongrass Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By donorato on Sep 10, 2013      (read donorato's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lemongrass 15 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Nesbo2 on Oct 10, 2012      (read Nesbo2's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lemongrass 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Lo-Lo Body Bar reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Noli on Dec 15, 2015      (read Noli's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Nag Champa 20 out of 38 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love this ... 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have people ask about this often. Really love the Nag Champa scent.
By Noli on Dec 15, 2015      (read Noli's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Nag Champa 24 out of 42 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jeani Allison on May 01, 2014      (read Jeani Allison's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber 39 out of 80 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
love this stuff, searching for Lavendar......
By Jeani Allison on May 01, 2014      (read Jeani Allison's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber 32 out of 75 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this stuff, my hands get so dry when I am heavily into knitting. I am on the search for Lavendar
By Jeani Allison on May 01, 2014      (read Jeani Allison's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber 31 out of 72 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Sandi on Apr 21, 2014      (read Sandi's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Spiced Fig 29 out of 70 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Sandi on Apr 21, 2014      (read Sandi's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Plain Jane, Buck Naked 35 out of 81 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
By seabrush on Apr 15, 2014      (read seabrush's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Toasted Coconut 33 out of 81 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!