Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar - Nag Champa Reviews

Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar - Nag Champa
Nag Champa shown

Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.

Experience the scent, the feel and the ingenious method of use of these unique moisturizers. Lo-Lo Bars are artisan-quality bar moisturizers (use it like soap - it dissolves into your hands without water!), made by hand in small batches following a time-tested family receipe. We offer the bars in 2 sizes including the larger Body Bar and the smaller To-Go. Once applied, the moisturizer remains where you put it. 3 oz.
You can also view all Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar.


$14.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Soaps and Handcreams
Description:
Moisturizing Body Bar. India, exotic, musty.
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Lo-Lo Body Bar Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 31 reviews)

Nag Champa Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 3 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Noli on Dec 15, 2015      (read Noli's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Nag Champa 83 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love this ... 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have people ask about this often. Really love the Nag Champa scent.
By Noli on Dec 15, 2015      (read Noli's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Nag Champa 77 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Another great scent! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
If you love incense then you know this smell! What a staple I love this smell and so does my hubby! Except he uses it more than me!
By sharon pandabear on Nov 08, 2012      (read sharon pandabear's 80 other reviews) Product reviewed: Nag Champa 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Lo-Lo Body Bar reviewed:
This does the trick! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My hands are prone to dryness. Add knitting to the condition.and it could be a total disaster. I use my Bar-Maids Lo Lo Body Bar and my hands are so much better.
By Cary on Jun 12, 2018      (read Cary's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cucumber Melon No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love this product
By stitcher1951 on Sep 18, 2017      (read stitcher1951's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sunshine No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Geri65 on Aug 02, 2017      (read Geri65's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vanilla Moon 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Aroma Therapy! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The bar is so soothing to the skin and the aroma is therapy to the soul!
By DancingLeaf on Jun 15, 2017      (read DancingLeaf's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Citrus Basil No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By GrammaLinda on May 11, 2017      (read GrammaLinda's 22 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vanilla Moon 68 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best Lotion Bar available. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I tried a sample of this in one of the beanie bag subscriptions and just fell in love. Ordered the big one and just love it. The scent is amazing, and it works great on dry hands. Great stuff!
By GrammaLinda on Apr 22, 2017      (read GrammaLinda's 22 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vanilla Moon 56 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jeani Allison on May 01, 2014      (read Jeani Allison's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber 121 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab