Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar - Toasted Coconut Reviews

Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar - Toasted Coconut
Toasted Coconut shown

Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.

Experience the scent, the feel and the ingenious method of use of these unique moisturizers. Lo-Lo Bars are artisan-quality bar moisturizers (use it like soap - it dissolves into your hands without water!), made by hand in small batches following a time-tested family receipe. We offer the bars in 2 sizes including the larger Body Bar and the smaller To-Go. Once applied, the moisturizer remains where you put it. 3 oz.
You can also view all Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar.


$14.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Soaps and Handcreams
Description:
Moisturizing Body Bar
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Lo-Lo Body Bar Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 30 reviews)

Toasted Coconut Rating: 3.7 out of 5 stars (3.7 based on 3 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Toasted Coconut were found, but the following reviews exist for other Lo-Lo Body Bar.

Here are some other Lo-Lo Body Bar reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jeani Allison on May 01, 2014      (read Jeani Allison's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber 63 out of 133 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
love this stuff, searching for Lavendar......
By Jeani Allison on May 01, 2014      (read Jeani Allison's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber 52 out of 118 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this stuff, my hands get so dry when I am heavily into knitting. I am on the search for Lavendar
By Jeani Allison on May 01, 2014      (read Jeani Allison's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber 50 out of 113 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Sandi on Apr 21, 2014      (read Sandi's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Spiced Fig 52 out of 116 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Sandi on Apr 21, 2014      (read Sandi's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Plain Jane, Buck Naked 58 out of 124 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Nesbo2 on Feb 05, 2014      (read Nesbo2's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Plain Jane, Buck Naked 63 out of 115 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
fantastic 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this product!
By Nesbo2 on Feb 05, 2014      (read Nesbo2's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Plain Jane, Buck Naked 16 out of 38 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By donorato on Sep 10, 2013      (read donorato's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lemongrass 15 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Put on overnight and hands feel great next day, smells so good
By go marilyn on May 29, 2013      (read go marilyn's 193 other reviews) Product reviewed: '12 Holiday Collection - Queen's Buns 10 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Awesome stuff! Use it on my hands, feet, body when I get out of the shower and even to slick back a few strays when my hair is in a ponytail.
By mustang sally on Feb 11, 2013      (read mustang sally's 17 other reviews) Product reviewed: Little Pumpkin (Discontinued) 15 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab