Ann Norling Patterns - 1020 - Snowflake Stockings Pattern Reviews

Ann Norling Patterns - 1020 - Snowflake Stockings Pattern
1020 - Snowflake Stockings Pattern shown on sale for $4.00

Quick knit snowflake stocking. Finished dimensions are 6" x 19"
You can also view all Ann Norling Patterns.


On Sale for $4.00 (20% off!)


Other options from $2.25 to $6.00

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Finished Gauge:
18 (4.5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Home Accessory
Suggested Needles:
8
Suggested Yarns:
Cascade 220, Cascade 220 Superwash, Lorna's Laces Shepherd Worsted
Wearer:
All Ages
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
190 for MC, 40 for CC
Overall Ann Norling Patterns Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (4.4 based on 47 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for 1020 - Snowflake Stockings Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Ann Norling Patterns.

Here are some other Ann Norling Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Tbd455 on Jan 24, 2017      (read Tbd455's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 70 - Kimono in Multi Gauges 373 out of 668 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great pattern...easy to follow
By Tbd455 on Jan 04, 2017      (read Tbd455's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 70 - Kimono in Multi Gauges 28 out of 237 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
So far so good 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am in the process of doing this pattern and it is very clear and very easy.
By bcole2web on May 28, 2014      (read bcole2web's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 64 - Kids Poncho 114 out of 224 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By WYBUDGIE on Feb 26, 2014      (read WYBUDGIE's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 72 - Cowl on the Diagonal 109 out of 221 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cowl on the diagonal 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
Read the pattern description CAREFULLY before ordering this. I was expecting patterns for each of the pictured scarves INSTEAD of directions only for making a diagonal cowl. Now I must come up with my own patterns. I would suggest a singular photo of a single scarf for this pattern advertisement, not multiples of scarves each with a different pattern. I do not feel this a fair advertisement for the product pictured.
By knittinorma on Sep 03, 2013      (read knittinorma's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 72 - Cowl on the Diagonal 117 out of 226 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
loved this pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have made two scarves all ready. One I used multi colored sock yarn as I have to much of it and I am tired of socks. For the other I used a bulky yarn and I love them both. It is very easy to knit and fun to see how each direction changes the look.
By Carhar on Jul 30, 2013      (read Carhar's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf 98 out of 210 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
easy project 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
For simple hats this is a good pattern. They are fast to knit and by using any yarn, you can used up all of your left overs.
By Carhar on Jul 30, 2013      (read Carhar's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 55 - Head Huggers 103 out of 215 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very easy pattern 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
with nice casual look. Will be great for my daughters when they go to their sons soccer,lacrosse,etc games in the cold weather.
By MaryO7 on Jun 26, 2013      (read MaryO7's 33 other reviews) Product reviewed: 71 - Easy Cowl in Any Gauge 99 out of 202 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very easy pattern 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
And you can use various yarns. I'm on my 2nd scarf now
By MaryO7 on Jun 26, 2013      (read MaryO7's 33 other reviews) Product reviewed: 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf 111 out of 223 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Flexible and easy pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Using pashmina yarn and pattern is knitting up into a lovely yet casual cowl.
By MaryO7 on May 07, 2013      (read MaryO7's 33 other reviews) Product reviewed: 71 - Easy Cowl in Any Gauge 93 out of 186 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab