Ann Norling Patterns - 53 - Kids Basic Top Down Raglan Pattern Reviews

Ann Norling Patterns - 53 - Kids Basic Top Down Raglan Pattern
53 - Kids Basic Top Down Raglan Pattern shown $6.00

Basic Raglan Sweater for Kids in 4 different gauges!! Sizes 1-12.
You can also view all Ann Norling Patterns.


$6.00


Other options from $2.25 to $6.00

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 53 - Kids Basic Top Down Raglan Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
14 (3.5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Childs Sweater
Suggested Needles:
All
Suggested Yarns:
All
Wearer:
Babies and Children
Yarn Gauge:
Heavy Worsted/Aran (16-18 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
250-1025
Overall Ann Norling Patterns Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (4.4 based on 47 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for 53 - Kids Basic Top Down Raglan Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Ann Norling Patterns.

Here are some other Ann Norling Patterns reviewed:
Round and Round 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Knit this hat for Hats For Sailors using JoJoLand Melody. It was a fun, fast, easy to memorize pattern. Will be making more in the future.
By Troll on Oct 10, 2012      (read Troll's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat 85 out of 170 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beware the rasberry 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
My first project was the strawberry and it turned out super cute, although I needed the help of an experience friend to do the green accent marks. But the rasberry was a HUGE disappointment. The results look NOTHING like the photo - very very misleading. Since I am a beginner, I took it to my yarn shop, but they followed the directions exactly and it looked just as bad as mine. It makes a hole and looks like you made a bad mistake. PLEASE contact the author and ask her to fix the instructions. I love the photo of the rasberry and want my product to look like that. Tx
By Sd native on Oct 08, 2012      (read Sd native's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 10 - Kids Fruit Cap 90 out of 166 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lovely patterns 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Have knitted any of these yet but I am looking forward to this project. Four projects for the price of one!
By knitsinamherst on Sep 30, 2012      (read knitsinamherst's 63 other reviews) Product reviewed: 67 - The Perfect Tee 11 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
A fun knit and easy 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is a fun knit and super easy. My friend loved the one i made for her baby shower taiga hilliard sedona, flagstaff
By Taiga Hilliard flagstaff on Sep 14, 2012      (read Taiga Hilliard flagstaff's 27 other reviews) Product reviewed: 10 - Kids Fruit Cap 49 out of 95 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By averil on Jul 16, 2012      (read averil's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 71 - Easy Cowl in Any Gauge 12 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
Easy reading. Nice basic pattern
By bossyboots on Jan 24, 2012      (read bossyboots's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 50 - Quick Knit Shell (Discontinued) 13 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
New favorite hat pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this pattern as it is for many gauges and sizes. It looks so cute on everyone!
By knittin'ginny on Jan 19, 2012      (read knittin'ginny's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat 41 out of 84 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fruit Caps for Kids 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have been looking for a pattern like this. I have several great grand children and know they will love them!
By DustyDar on Oct 26, 2011      (read DustyDar's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 10 - Kids Fruit Cap 45 out of 90 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I loved making this scarf! First used a fine yarn and size 3 needles, then a heavier yarn and size 8 needles. Did anyone else have a problem with a "ridge" forming when you do the SSK? Would love to hear how you resolved this!
By kvick on Aug 25, 2011      (read kvick's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf 27 out of 53 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Missing Size 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
I was disappointed that the mittens are not sized also for woman's medium.
By Regina Hanover on Jul 06, 2011      (read Regina Hanover's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: 08 - Basic Mittens on 4 Needles 10 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab