Ann Norling Patterns - 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf Pattern Reviews

Ann Norling Patterns - 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf Pattern
69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf Pattern shown $4.50

This pattern is great to show off a yarn that changes color especially when you wind it around your neck. Use the needle size that is recommended for the yarn or up to 2 sizes larger. The scarves shown are 3-4" wide and 60-76" long. If you want a wider scarf, the length will be shorter. You can use any weight of yarn and will need about 100g of the yarn you choose. Though i've specified worsted weight yarn below, you can use any weight of yarn.
You can also view all Ann Norling Patterns.


$4.50


Other options from $4.00 to $6.00

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Finished Gauge:
18 (4.5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Scarf
Suggested Needles:
Varies, based on yarn chosen.
Suggested Yarns:
Fingering to Bulky Yarn. Suggestions are: Mini Mochi, Kureyon Sock, Kureyon, Silk Garden, Colourscape, Taos
Wearer:
Unisex
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
175-400
Overall Ann Norling Patterns Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (4.4 based on 47 reviews)

69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf Pattern Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 10 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Ann Norling Patterns.

Here are some other Ann Norling Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Zen Knitter on Feb 01, 2011      (read Zen Knitter's 51 other reviews) Product reviewed: 65 - Ruana 18 out of 38 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Zen Knitter on Feb 01, 2011      (read Zen Knitter's 51 other reviews) Product reviewed: 67 - The Perfect Tee 73 out of 174 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Everyone should have this pattern cuz it answers the question how many to cast on in each gauge and how much yarn to get. GET IT
By go marilyn on Dec 27, 2010      (read go marilyn's 193 other reviews) Product reviewed: 55 - Head Huggers 45 out of 92 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By haraf1 on Dec 20, 2010      (read haraf1's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: 06 Truck Sweater (Discontinued) 19 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Easy to follow once you figure out your gauge. Lots of opportunities to make it your own design. Very nice.
By sunbaby49 on Oct 07, 2010      (read sunbaby49's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 70 - Kimono in Multi Gauges 90 out of 188 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fabulous and easy 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I knitted the strawberry hat for my very first knitting project ever. Together with my bible, Vogue Knitting, it was easy and turned out GREAT! Even the experts at the yarn store were amazed. I'm hooked on knitting now!
By Purple Knitter on Jun 28, 2010      (read Purple Knitter's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 10 - Kids Fruit Cap 51 out of 105 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I've made this adorable little hat in different yarns and different sizes and I love it. I think it's a good staple for anyone's pattern library. Anne Hoerning
By Rosemary Ahearn on Apr 01, 2010      (read Rosemary Ahearn's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat 45 out of 86 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
Followed directions and does not look like picture at all. Adjusted the directions and better, but not great.
By Mrs. Smitty on Feb 17, 2010      (read Mrs. Smitty's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 38 - Crib - Blanket - Afghan III 10 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By confont on Jan 27, 2010      (read confont's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat 40 out of 81 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By QuiltyBird on Jan 18, 2010      (read QuiltyBird's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat 45 out of 93 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab